We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great stay and a fantastic value.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
LaQuinta Inn & Suites Boone
Ranked #2 of 18 Hotels in Boone
Certificate of Excellence
A La Quinta traveler
Clarksville, Tennessee, USA
11
Reviewed May 26, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jamey S, Manager at LaQuinta Inn & Suites Boone, responded to this reviewResponded May 31, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (823)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

633 - 639 of 825 reviews

Reviewed May 26, 2013

Booking the room via the website was easy-peasy. When we arrived, Shay (sp?) was genuinely glad to see us and super nice. He gave us advice on restaurants and highlighted a map of Boone for us. Yep, he's got the Customer Service Gene. The bed was comfy, and the heart-shaped tub was over, but it was a really comfortable Jacuzzi tub and clean. When we got to the room, the fridge wasn't working, but they swapped out the unit while we were out to dinner. I thought that the price was steep, but I haven't stayed at other hotels in Boone and don't have a basis for comparison.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Amyk710
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jamey S, Manager at LaQuinta Inn & Suites Boone, responded to this reviewResponded June 17, 2013

Thank you for your comments.
Shea says thank you and you are to kind.

Jamey Sutton
Front Office Manager
La Quinta Boone, NC 28607
1(828)262-1234

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2013

This is the second time we stayed here and we love this hotel. The staff could not be nicer. The beds are incredibly comfortable. The rooms are beautiful! Love the room with the heart shapped tub and fireplace. Great town to walk around and shop and great places to eat recommended by the staff at the hotel!

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ann D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jamey S, Manager at LaQuinta Inn & Suites Boone, responded to this reviewResponded May 22, 2013

Thank you on behalf of everyone here at La Quinta of Boone NC for your continued trust in our staff and property. We love to hear when our guests enjoy themselves and plan to come back. It gives us a sense of accomplishment that we were able to perform at a level that exceeds the expectations of our valued guests.

Until next time:

Jamey Sutton
AGM La Quinta Inn and Suites
Boone NC, 28607
1(828)262-1234
lqfdm@hotmail.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 12, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank 363j0hnc
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jamey S, Manager at LaQuinta Inn & Suites Boone, responded to this reviewResponded May 13, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 10, 2013

Sara was just fabulous, couldn't have ask for a better person! Need more people like this in customer service. When you need a place that treats you like home stay here, you will not regret it. Home away from home.

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Hokiefan1978
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jamey S, Manager at LaQuinta Inn & Suites Boone, responded to this reviewResponded May 13, 2013

Thank you for your kind words in this review. The staff all strive to have the best customer service in the hotel industry. With there being so many roofs to stay under we believe that with great customer service this will allow are hotel to excel and be the best in town.


Until next time:

Jamey Sutton
lqfdm@hotmail.com
La Quinta Inn and Suites
Boone NC 28607
1(828)262-1234

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2013

We were in the area for a soccer tournament! Despite the weather, the hotel was great! Decent breakfast! Sara at the front desk was great! She really helped our group a lot! Great location! Would definitely stay there again!

Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
1  Thank ckgirl1967
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jamey S, Manager at LaQuinta Inn & Suites Boone, responded to this reviewResponded May 8, 2013

We appreciate your feedback and are pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable stay at Boone La Quinta. We continuously strives to create memorable moments with our guests, through people first service and clean comfortable accommodations. Our commitment to serving our guests to our best ability is aspect of our service that we hope always exceed your expectations with.

Until next time:

Sincerely,
Jamey Sutton
Front Office Manager
La Quinta Boone
lqfdm@hotmail.com
828-262-1234 ext.502

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
winston salem
1
Reviewed May 1, 2013

I recently stayed here with my family. We chose it because it was dog friendly and it had a pool for the kids. I was worried it would smell because of animals, but the rooms were surprisingly clean and didn't smell at all. The breakfast could have had more choices, but overall we were very pleased. I travel often and stay in mid-priced hotels and I would recommend this hotel to my friends and family.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jamey S, Manager at LaQuinta Inn & Suites Boone, responded to this reviewResponded May 8, 2013

We appreciate your feedback and are pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable stay at Boone La Quinta. We look forward to providing you with exceptional service in the future.

La Quinta continuously strives to create memorable moments with our guests, through people first service and clean comfortable accommodations. We stand by our commitment to serving our guests to our best ability and hope to always exceed your expectations.

We will see you soon.

Sincerely,
Jamey Sutton
Front Office Manager
La Quinta Boone
lqfdm@hotmail.com
828-262-1234 ext.502

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Boone
0.7 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Boone
0.8 mi away
Courtyard Boone
Courtyard Boone
#5 of 18 in Boone
412 reviews
0.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Boone
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Sleep Inn Boone
Sleep Inn Boone
#6 of 18 in Boone
345 reviews
0.9 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#4 of 18 in Boone
415 reviews
6.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Blowing Rock South
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to LaQuinta Inn & Suites Boone? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about LaQuinta Inn & Suites Boone

Address: 165 Highway 105 Ext, Near US 421 Junction, Boone, NC 28607-4207
Phone Number:
Location: United States > North Carolina > North Carolina Mountains > Boone
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Boone
#5 Romantic Hotel in Boone
#5 Family Hotel in Boone
Price Range: $83 - $201 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — LaQuinta Inn & Suites Boone 2.5*
Number of rooms: 77
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Priceline, LaQuinta, Orbitz, Hotwire, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your LaQuinta Inn & Suites Boone reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn & Suites Boone Hotel Boone
La Quinta Inn And Suites Boone
La Quinta Boone
La Quinta Hotel Boone
Boone La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing