We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
LaQuinta Inn & Suites Boone
Nearby Hotels
$101
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sleep Inn Boone(Boone)(Great Value!)
$58
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Express Boone(Boone)(Great Value!)
$76
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$53
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites(Boone)(Great Value!)
$76
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$94
$74
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn & Suites Boone(Boone)(Great Value!)
$88
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairfield Inn & Suites Boone(Boone)(Great Value!)
$99
$89
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Boone(Boone)(Great Value!)
$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn & Suites University(Boone)(Great Value!)
$58
$53
QualityInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (883)
Filter reviews
883 results
Traveler rating
490
249
85
37
22
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
490
249
85
37
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsla quintamemory foama pet friendly hotelgreat place to stayallow petsroom was cleanwafflesrocking chairsparking lothot tubfree breakfastwould stay here againchecking outwaffle makerthe breakfast areaindoor pooldesk clerk
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
763 - 768 of 883 reviews
Reviewed October 13, 2012

What a great place to stay! I loved the town, Boone, NC. The only thing I wished was better is the breakfast bar. We just grabbed a yogurt and drink. But overall it was the best place we stayed in on our travel this fall! Great people to help you at the desk too! It is a college town with lots of young beautiful students! Great shops too! And awesome Food too!

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Loret848
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jamey S, Front Office Manager at LaQuinta Inn & Suites Boone, responded to this reviewResponded October 14, 2012

We appreciate your feedback and are pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable stay at Boone La Quinta. We look forward to providing you with exceptional service in the future.

La Quinta continuously strives to create memorable moments with our guests, through people first service and clean comfortable accommodations. We stand by our commitment to serving our guests to our best ability and hope to always exceed your expectations.

We will see you soon.

Sincerely,
Jamey Sutton
Front Office Manager
La Quinta Boone
lqfdm@hotmail.com
828-262-1234 ext 2

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A La Quinta traveler
Juliette, Georgia, USA
1
Reviewed October 7, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jamey S, Front Office Manager at LaQuinta Inn & Suites Boone, responded to this reviewResponded October 8, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A La Quinta traveler
Richlands, North Carolina, USA
1
Reviewed October 5, 2012

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jamey S, Front Office Manager at LaQuinta Inn & Suites Boone, responded to this reviewResponded October 7, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 5, 2012

After several disappointing stays at La Quinta, this was a pleasant surprise. Nicest room we've had at La Quinta in years. We used to stay exclusively with La Quinta. Quality and customer service *seemed* to have gone away. Our experience in Boone was great. Friendly & pleasant staff. Nice room. Nice experience & good location. I would definitely stay again when/if we pass through Boone again. Loved the start of fall colors!
One thing I would like to see......a healthier selection for their Bright Side Breakfast. Yogurt, oatmeal, banana & apples were the healthy choices. Overall it was okay. I chose the sinful waffle with sugar free syrup & a banana...... Y'all enjoy!

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Ellen M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jamey S, Front Office Manager at LaQuinta Inn & Suites Boone, responded to this reviewResponded October 7, 2012

Thank you for your kind comments regarding our property and staff. We are very pleased that we could re-instill your trust in our brand.

Sincerely:
Jamey Sutton
Front Office Manager
La Quinta Boone
lqfdm@hotmail.com
1(828)262-1234

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2012 via mobile

We have stayed here approx 20 times during football season. We have never had a bad experience here. Great staff, friendly and knowledgeable. Will stay again in two weeks. We love Boone and the high country. Will be back in two weeks.

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Angie30183
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jamey S, Front Office Manager at LaQuinta Inn & Suites Boone, responded to this reviewResponded September 18, 2012

Thank you for your great response and review of our property, My staff and love to hear that we have been here for you. It is and will always be our goal to give the best experience possible to everyone who trusts us with the vacation experience. We can not wait until next time.
Sincerely:
Jamey Sutton
Front Office Manager
La Quinta Boone
lqfdm@hotmail.com
1(828)262-1234

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews