We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place, great location”

Review of Panther Cat Perch

Welcome to Panther Cat Perch
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Welcome to Panther Cat Perch
Deck to entrance Panther Cat Perch
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
30 reviews
Welcome to Panther Cat Perch
Deck to entrance
Panther Cat Perch
View from deck
View from deck and hot tub
Living Room w/ TV and gas logs fireplace
View from above
Living room / Dining room area
Living room w/ gas logs and TV
Dining area seats 6
Kitchen
Bar seating for 4
Open design for Living, dining, and Kitchen area
Loft area
Bedroom w/king
Bedroom w/king and sitting area
full bath shower only
Powder room on main
Full Bath
Extra bed in Loft area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Black Mountain, North Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 30 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Michael S
Carrboro, North Carolina
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place, great location”
Reviewed May 19, 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

The cottage is very well furnished and equipped. We had a lovely time, enjoying easy access to Asheville, Black Mtn,., the Blue Ridge Parkway, together with privacy and quiet when we wanted.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Virginia
Reviewed April 28, 2014 for a stay in April 2014
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Charlotte
Reviewed April 10, 2014 for a stay in April 2014
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Nashville
Reviewed March 5, 2014 for a stay in February 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ft Bragg
Reviewed February 13, 2014 for a stay in January 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Fl
Reviewed February 4, 2014 for a stay in January 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
King
Reviewed January 7, 2014 for a stay in December 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing