We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Kids mac-n-cheese a hit!”

Queen Anne's Revenge
Ranked #14 of 39 Restaurants in Beaufort
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Canton, Georgia
Level 6 Contributor
418 reviews
276 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 182 helpful votes
“Kids mac-n-cheese a hit!”
Reviewed August 15, 2014

Stopped here for lunch, my nephew loved his mac-n-cheese, he cleaned the plate! The service was attentive yet casual. I tried the pizza and it was delicious! My sister enjoyed her sandwich, even though the meat was lunch meat - it was very good quality and just as good in my opinion. To top off good food and attentive service, the view is fantastic!

  • Visited July 2014
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank travelgirl315
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

316 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    116
    100
    47
    26
    27
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
“Good choice! !”
Reviewed August 14, 2014 via mobile

Awesome beer & wine selection, great view, friendly staff. Some of the best food in the area!!!! Family of eight scouting out the area, & found this place, and it what a find. Will certainly return!

Helpful?
Thank Jim S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbia, Maryland
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Forget the food - stick with the spirits”
Reviewed August 12, 2014

Terrible place to eat. Beware. All sandwiches are made with deli meats. Ordered a jerk chicken sandwich that should have been a chicken breast with jerk spices. Came out as chicken cold cuts smothered in jerk sauce. Yuk. They have a good selection of beer and so-so wines. Food is definetly an afterthought.

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Sue S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Petoskey, Michigan
Level 6 Contributor
102 reviews
57 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Very good pizza”
Reviewed August 9, 2014

Went there for lunch for friends (locals) and we ordered a couple of pizzas. I was told that they had tried almost everything on the menu and the pizza was the best thing. I will say, it was pretty tasty. They also sell mix and match 6 packs of micro brew beer. It was nice to pick up 6 different beers all from different North Carolina breweries.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank imyours12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Holly Springs, North Carolina
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Went there for lunch.”
Reviewed August 1, 2014

Food was very good and more than we could eat. Very good waitress and attended to needs promptly. Would go back next visit to Beaufort.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Rebecca K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Queen Anne's Revenge also viewed

Beaufort, North Carolina Coast
Beaufort, North Carolina Coast
 
Beaufort, North Carolina Coast
Beaufort, North Carolina Coast
 
Beaufort, North Carolina Coast
Beaufort, North Carolina Coast
 

Been to Queen Anne's Revenge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing