We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Calling All Pirates”

Queen Anne's Revenge
Ranked #14 of 38 Restaurants in Beaufort
Cuisines: American, Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Scenic view, Bar scene, Families with children, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Lunch, Drinks, Dinner, Late Night, Full Bar, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Kernersville, North Carolina, United States
Level Contributor
23 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Calling All Pirates”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 7, 2013

We visit Queen Anne's Revenge each year during the Pirate Invasion. The staff is prompt and courteous, drinks are yummy! The covered seating outside overlooks the water and is a great place to relax with friends. Find your treasure Queen Anne's Revenge!

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank Shelby P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

296 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    108
    94
    44
    24
    26
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Durham, North Carolina
Level Contributor
4 reviews
“Delicious”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 6, 2013

Delicious. Great Service. I got the special Crabbed Stuffed Mahi, served with a twice baked potato and sauteed vegetables. Seafood is fresh and locally caught. Service was great. Plenty of nice wines and beers to choose from. We sat outside on the deck and the view was beautiful. We will definitely eat here again.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Victoria P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richmond, Virginia
Level Contributor
31 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Great Beers!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 25, 2013

We only went here for drinks and apps, but the place had an incredible selection of beers. The Nachos, crab dip and chowder were enjoyed by all. Also, nice waterfront location!

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank E-Coast-Travel-Gal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fairborn, Ohio
Level Contributor
386 reviews
263 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 121 helpful votes
“Great Views and Good Lunch”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 9, 2013

We had soup and sandwich lunch specials and they were very good. We were seated outside by the boardwalk so had great views of the harbor and a couple of dolphins as well as the boardwalkers.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank OldBoyScoutFox
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Bern, North Carolina
Level Contributor
408 reviews
220 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 114 helpful votes
“Great food and great service”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 9, 2013

Stopped here for lunch and glad we did. Beautiful day sat outside watching the boats glide by.
The food here is very delicious and great choice. They have outside seating in the open or shade whatever your choice. The staff are exceptional always making sure your needs are met to the full.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank edodowd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Queen Anne's Revenge also viewed

Beaufort, North Carolina Coast
Beaufort, North Carolina Coast
 
Beaufort, North Carolina Coast
Beaufort, North Carolina Coast
 
Beaufort, North Carolina Coast
Beaufort, North Carolina Coast
 

Been to Queen Anne's Revenge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing