We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Charming to the Max!”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from Broad St.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
View from Broad St.
Apartment Bath
Southwest front corner
Front porch
Old Burying Ground-Ann St.
Turner St.-One block away
Front St. looking east
Pine Knoll Shores beach
Rachel Carson Preserve-Carrot Island-Beaufort across creek
Front St. looking west
Front St.-Beaufort, NC
Taylor's Creek
Taylor's Creek-Beaufort Waterfront
Boardwalk looking west
Carrot Island-South shore
Town Clock
Carrot Island ponies
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Beaufort, North Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Phoebe D
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Charming to the Max!”
Reviewed June 14, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
2
people found this review helpful

excellent alternative to hotel. accommodations were super. the owners were very friendly and their place is exceptionally warm and charming. everything I could possibly want or need was provided...even a sweet dog to pet!
the beach is very close by, as well as grocery stores and local restaurants.
I would definitely stay here again :)

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
speckledl...
Greensboro, North Carolina
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Peaceful retreat”
Reviewed May 31, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
2
people found this review helpful

This was easy to book and hassle free! The apartment space is private and roomy for two people. They were fabulous hosts! Our dog, Bumble, gave the beautifully landscaped back yard two paws up! This is a much better value and set up than a hotel. I loved that they also rented for just one night as well. I would highly recommend!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Lovely warm and quiet”
Reviewed April 8, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

David and Summer are a very gracious couple and the house is lovely. Would love to stay again. Beaufort is very amazing.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gina S
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Cozy Cottage”
Reviewed April 5, 2017 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This is a beautiful place. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this cozy cottage. It was a very short walk to the historic town and was supplied with everything you would need for an enjoyable weekend. The gorgeous new deck was a great addition and the friendly owners added to our relaxing getaway. We will definitely be returning!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Perfect in every way”
Reviewed February 9, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Beautiful cottage. Great place for dogs. Walking distance to everything you want to see. Great host.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“None”
Reviewed November 9, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Everything we needed or wanted at out fingertips. Great time, great stay. Definitely would recommend to friends and family.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sims, North Carolina
Reviewed July 30, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing