We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Glorious view of Grandfather Mountain”
other travelers have booked this property
Sugar Top Condomiums
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Sugar Top Condomiums
Entrance into the condo. Sliding Glass door leading to the balcony from the Living Room.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
18 reviews
Sugar Top Condomiums
Entrance into the condo.
Sliding Glass door leading to the balcony from the Living Room.
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Stone Fireplace in Living Room.
Dining Room
Second Bedroom with a full and a twin size bed.
Master Bed Room with Queen size bed.
Master Bedroom with Queen size bed.
Bathroom in Hallway.
Master Bathroom
Kitchen
Balcony
Weight Room
Hot Tub
Steam Room
Hot Tub
Swimming Pool
Sauna
View from balcony.
View from balcony.
Lobby Area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Banner Elk, North Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Donna T
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Glorious view of Grandfather Mountain”
Reviewed July 16, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The rooms were very neat and everything was as described. The view was beautiful and we enjoyed seeing it emerge from the fog the morning after a storm. We plan to stay again next year for the Highland Games if we can book it in time. Definitely a 5 star rental!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
annakmitc...
Princeton, North Carolina
2 reviews
“An absolutely perfect NC mountain experience”
Reviewed July 13, 2017 for a stay in October 2016

We stayed at this Sugartop condo in October 2016 and it was absolutely incredible. The views are perfect. The people could not be nicer. The owner was wonderful to work with. We'll be going back this September and we can't wait!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michele S
1 review
“Excellent hospitality.”
Reviewed February 26, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

This is our second year renting this property and will come back again. Perfect size for our family. Great location and spectacular views.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 17, 2017 for a stay in December 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Michelle...
2 reviews
“Love this place!”
Reviewed January 2, 2017 for a stay in December 2016

My family and I booked this condo the week after Christmas to escape the hectic holidays and bring in the new year. We loved this condo, far exceeded our expectations. Very spacious, clean, comfy, and with many amenities. Everyone working at the resort was very nice and helpful and the owners were a pleasure to work with. Looking forward to future trips to our new favorite place in the mountains!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing