We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“WOW” 2 of 5 bubbles
Review of Ramada Yonkers

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Ramada Yonkers
Ranked #6 of 6 Hotels in Yonkers
Write a Review

420 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    27
    65
    111
    88
    129
See reviews for
157
79
48
87
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    2.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    2.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    2.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (24)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Calgary, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 25, 2014

If you are looking for a place to stay at Yonkers within a moderate budget and want really good service along with food, then I would like to suggest a name and that is Ramada Yonkers. This is one of the most decent places I have ever stayed. The front desk was proper and punctual and other staff was extremely helpful. The food was also of good quality. It is indeed a pleasant experience.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank janemary109
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
connecticut
Level Contributor
59 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 4, 2014 via mobile

Nothing fancy. Clean with fridge, microwave and plenty of parking for around a hundred bucks. Not a lot around real close for food except dominos and subway although there is supposed to be a bar and grill in the lobby which I did t go to because I was to tired. Heat took forever to warm up the room, I could have gotten a different room I guess, but didn't feel like dealing with it.

Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank shakinthembones
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Malden
1 review
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 4, 2014

The hotel is relatively good. Rooms are good size, clean and well equipped. Customer service is okay.
The hallways could use a newer carpet and better lighting.
Breakfast was bland with very little choices.
No shuttle to and from the hotel.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank Lee N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hudson
1 review
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 25, 2013

We stayed here as an affordable option while visiting SUNY Purchase, about 15-20 minutes away. All we did was come in and go to sleep, so it was fine. The breakfast was....not much to speak of. But located well and the staff was very friendly.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank Jeanette M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Yonkers
1.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Yonkers
0.1 mi away
Royal Regency Hotel
Royal Regency Hotel
#5 of 6 in Yonkers
3.0 of 5 bubbles 213 reviews
2.0 mi away
Hyatt Place New York/Yonkers
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Residence Inn Yonkers Westchester County
5.4 mi away
Radisson Hotel New Rochelle
Radisson Hotel New Rochelle
#1 of 2 in New Rochelle
4.0 of 5 bubbles 620 reviews
3.7 mi away
Ardsley Acres Hotel Court
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Yonkers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Yonkers

Property: Ramada Yonkers
Address: 125 Tuckahoe Rd, Yonkers, NY 10710-5421 (Formerly Holiday Inn Yonkers)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New York > Westchester County > Yonkers
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 6 Hotels in Yonkers
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada Yonkers 2.5*
Number of rooms: 103
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Orbitz, Expedia and Priceline so you can book your Ramada Yonkers reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Inn Yonkers Hotel Yonkers
Yonkers Ramada Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing