We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“coffe shops and boutiques”
Review of T&T Coffee Shop - CLOSED

T&T Coffee Shop
Price range: $1 - $10
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups
Dining options: Breakfast, Delivery
Description: We serve Breakfas and Lunch. Breakfast is served all day. We have an everyday meal deal for $3.83. We offer Vegetarian and Gluten Free. We Have Espresso, Cappuccino, Latte and over 20 variety of coffee. We also have a Gift Shop where we carry local artist work and Adirondack gifts. Our Children receive a toy with there kids meals we also offer coloring books and games for the children while they wait for there meals. .
Kingston, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“coffe shops and boutiques”
Reviewed January 2, 2014

My husband and I had breakfast every morning with Tina.
We loved the relaxed settings here. The food was home cooked,
just an enjoyable start to our day.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank Linda B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

91 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    79
    9
    3
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
New Hartford, New York
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“A Delightful Surprise”
Reviewed November 25, 2013

While arriving at the Mountain Brook Lodge in late afternoon on Friday, we were tired from driving 3 1/2 hours to the area and were hungry. It was suggested that we try the T & T Coffee Shop for a great meal which was right next door! My Mom and I decided to give it a try and what a wonderful surprise it was. The friendly staff gave us a warm welcome, and the atmosphere was small and intimate with a cute Adirondack gift shop all around us. The homemade food was delicious at a great price, and the menu selection had a wide variety to please everyone! We highly recommend stopping by for a bite, it is perfect. We even returned there the next morning for breakfast:)

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
4 Thank YoDeb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wilmington, New York
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Delicious selections, nicely prepared, good service”
Reviewed November 18, 2013

Great location for breakfast or lunch. Meals have that home cooked flavor at this cozy little nook of Adirondack hospitality. You will hear conversations from the locals that gather there where all visitors feel welcome. Feel free to just kick back, relax and enjoy the great food and conversation among friends.

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
3 Thank Kenb20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York, United States
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Where the Locals Gather”
Reviewed November 8, 2013

If your looking for a great place to stop and eat check this place out they have a little bit of everything in one spot. The food was great along with the prices. The locals gather there everyday and they treat you just like one of them.

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
3 Thank Thinman2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wilmington, New York, United States
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“best little secret in Wilmington”
Reviewed November 4, 2013

If your ever in wilmington stop in and check out T&T Coffee shop, they go out of there way to make you feel welcome and make the best taco salad around

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
3 Thank Michelle H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed T&T Coffee Shop also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing