We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean, neat and great motel for the price.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Motel 6 Buffalo Airport
Ranked #8 of 12 Hotels in Williamsville
Reviewed May 3, 2010

Very clean and neat. Quiet motel. Staff was very nice. Would not hesitate to stay there again.

  • Stayed: April 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Barbara D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (223)
There are newer reviews for Motel 6 Buffalo Airport
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

175 - 181 of 223 reviews

Reviewed February 22, 2010

Look it aint the ritz
clean quiet inxpensive
Nancy is a Godess smart funny and caring.
what more could you ask for!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Stayed: February 2010, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hurleyking
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 16, 2010

We have stayed here four times now and will continue to do so. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Shuttle to airport is very good - pick up is within 15 minutes of calling. Very reasonable park n fly rates.

  • Stayed: February 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lee0060
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 12, 2010

I stay at this motel several nights a month for my work and have NEVER encountered poor service, or any issues with the rooms. The staff is friendly and helpful, and the rooms are very clean. The bathrooms are spotless. I know the manager from staying so often, and can honestly say she is very nice, and is very helpful. I have never seen a bug in my room, and know that if I did have a problem everyone there would be quick to solve it. There are a ton of restaurants around, and the shopping malls are great.

  • Stayed: January 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HNB51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 4, 2010

This hotel needs to be torn down. The first 3 rooms i had to check in to were not even made up for a customer .T 4th room i was checked in to i looked at the top sheet and there was mouse poo on it plus the bathrooms are cleaner at a truck stop. the manager lady i think her name was nancy told me to go screw myself and said this is the best ican do . well id hate to see the worst she was the single rudeist person ive ever come across.i demand she be fired the managers live on site for motel 6 so if you really have a complaint skip the fromt desk go to one of the doors on the first floor with no numbers on it and yo uwill find there apartment . and to reply to the bedbug customer
i work in the "business " and this hotel chain in buffalo is our biggest customer every room in the place more then likely is coverd with bed bugs because yes they dont care about you the customer. the stupid people at the desk will check you in to a bed bug room and only move yo uif you complain i have seen it first hand

  • Stayed: February 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank penisdance
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 1, 2009

After leaving for a trip last minute to visit friends and family in buffalo I was after a cheap no frills hotel to sleep at night as ill be out all day. Motel 6 was the cheapest in and around Buffalo NY. Worked out to be about $50US at night. The hotel seems clean and quiet at first, but after looking closer at the sheets they were covered in black hairs and though the sheets were clean the sheets had washed in stains. Not wanting to make a fuss and believe you get what you pay for we slept with no sheets that night and enjoyed the free cable tv. The second night however became a nightmare when the next morning my partner and I were covered in sever red bed bug bites covering our bodies. After only paying $50 a night I aspect a no frills motel but the painful bed bug bites we received were disgusting

  • Stayed: November 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank austriper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2009

I travel on business and try to stay in clean, well kept motels that are low priced. This fills the bill. I've stayed here a couple times and It's all it should be, clean, quiet, well maintained and reasonably priced. Restaurants and shopping close by but not really walking distance. I've stayed in a bunch of run down motels and this isn't one of them, believe me.

  • Stayed: September 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Fairport_Discover1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Williamsville
0.2 mi away
Red Roof Inn Buffalo Niagara Airport
0.3 mi away
Salvatore's Grand Hotel
Salvatore's Grand Hotel
#1 of 12 in Williamsville
668 reviews
0.3 mi away
Salvatore's Garden Place Hotel, an Ascend Hotel Collection Member
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn Buffalo Airport
La Quinta Inn Buffalo Airport
#7 of 12 in Williamsville
408 reviews
0.1 mi away
SpringHill Suites Buffalo Airport
2.4 mi away
Quality Inn Buffalo Airport
Quality Inn Buffalo Airport
#19 of 22 in Cheektowaga
390 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Motel 6 Buffalo Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Motel 6 Buffalo Airport

Address: 52 Freeman Rd, Williamsville, NY 14221-7204 (Formerly Fairfield Inn)
Location: United States > New York > Williamsville
Amenities:
Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 12 Hotels in Williamsville
Price Range: $51 - $96 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Motel 6 Buffalo Airport 2*
Number of rooms: 130
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in Williamsville, New York this Motel 6 offers an outdoor unheated pool, and interior corridors. Several restaurants are located nearby. WiFi available in all modern guest rooms for $2.99 per 24 hours. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Motel-6, Expedia, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Cancelon and Evoline ltd so you can book your Motel 6 Buffalo Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Motel 6 Buffalo Airport Hotel Williamsville
Buffalo Airport Motel 6
Motel 6 Williamsville
Motel Six Williamsville
Williamsville Motel 6
Williamsville Motel Six

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing