We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Tasty Italian food in Williamsville”
Review of Trattoria Aroma

Trattoria Aroma
Ranked #21 of 157 Restaurants in Williamsville
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $0 - $20
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic
Dining options: Reservations
Mississauga, ON
Level 5 Contributor
37 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Tasty Italian food in Williamsville”
Reviewed October 11, 2013

Great little Italian place. Doesn't look like much from the outside but warm and friendly once you're in. Packed with locals and regulars on a Thursday night. Authentic thin crust pizza with just the right amount of toppings (not too cheesy or overloaded) Great with a glass of wine and a salad to start.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Toptraveller4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

66 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    39
    16
    6
    4
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Buffalo, New York
2 reviews
“Perfect Morning”
Reviewed October 9, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

Caffe Aroma is a great place with good coffee and food. Definately a future destination on our morning walks.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Mateusz O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Buffalo, New York
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“great place for italian food”
Reviewed April 28, 2013

This is one of our favorite places to eat in the Buffalo area.
We usually have dinner here a few times every month.
The food is always delicious and the service is great.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank jeffreyfreedman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Williamsville, New York
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Always happy to visit”
Reviewed June 5, 2012

I live close by, and visit often with my wife on date night. The food is fabulous and the service is second to none.

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Tim M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Williamsville, NY
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Consistently the best in Williamsville”
Reviewed October 29, 2010

My wife and I (and frequently our two young sons) consider Trottoria Aroma our #1 pick in town. The regular menu items are consistently very good and the specials are great.
The wait staff are friendly and our kids love to eat at the "Pizza Bar" where they can watch their pizza's being made in front of them.

    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank apminny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Trattoria Aroma also viewed

Williamsville, NY
Williamsville, NY
 

Been to Trattoria Aroma? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing