We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com$89
Hotels.com$89
Priceline$89
Official Hotel$89
FindHotel$89
travelup.com$108
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,237)
Filter reviews
1,237 results
Traveler rating
590
316
145
92
94
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
590
316
145
92
94
Show reviews that mention
All reviews garden place empress suite sausage free shuttle waffles jacuzzi tub shuttle service beautiful hotel buffalo airport first floor buffalo area hot breakfast dinner package niagara falls airport shuttle park and fly steak
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
166 - 171 of 1,237 reviews
Reviewed August 19, 2019 via mobile

This past weekend my boyfriend and I stayed overnight at the Garden Place, nothing but great things to say! Before dinner we went to the bar, the bartender Landon was very personable, made great drinks (esp the coconut White Russian) and we bonded over our love of the movie Dumbo. I can’t thank him enough for recommending the truffle tots! Dinner was also great, the wait staff was very friendly and attentive! Would def stay here again!

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Lauragrunz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2019 via mobile

The decor was over the top and not my style at all. And the breakfast buffet was slightly better than many Choice hotels but the food was tepid and the breads boring. The staff was top notch and the rooms very clean and comfortable.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank asSYSter
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2019 via mobile

What a unique place! The grand hall is a veritable garden of plants and miniature lights. Columns, balustrades, gates, grand staircases and the biggest crystal chandelier in the lobby I ever saw. Marble accents everywhere.

Rooms are clean. Great free breakfast every morning. Reasonable prices for rooms. Plenty of free onsite parking.

Interesting to read the history of the entrepreneur Mr. Salvatore.

Would recommend to anyone for a rather unique hotel experience.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank 847randallh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2019

Conveniently located if you need to be in Williamsville and it is 30 seconds from the thruway entrance. Very kitschy decorations that make it a fun stay and not your average motel. Rooms were recently renovated and the bed was great as was the bathroom.

This hotel has the absolute best shower! Its big, the water pressure is amazing and the temperature control is perfect. We also had a hot tub jacuzzi in the bedroom and while its a bit comical, it felt pretty good on my aching back after an airplane flight in to town.

The free breakfast offers a large assortment of items and I particularly liked the small crockpot next to the scrambled eggs that allowed you to add fried onions and greenpeppers to your eggs if you desired extra ingredients with your scramble.

Room tip: the free breakfast is great
Date of stay: July 2019
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank David P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2019

Very comfortable bed. Priceline special was only 100 per night. Rooms were very quiet . No hallway noise at all. Breakfast was simple but good. Lots of tables for avoiding other guests in the morning. Staff was helpful and efficient since we checked in around 11pm. Had no problem with us extending the checkout til 1 pm. Laundry facilities worked fine.

Room tip: rooms away from lobby on the back side have less hallway traffic near the elevators
Date of stay: August 2019
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TexasGlobeTrotters
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews