We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Garden Inn Westbury
Nearby Hotels
Red Roof PLUS+ Long Island(Westbury)(Great Value!)
$118
$110
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$163
$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$149
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$149
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hyatt Place Garden City(Garden City)(Great Value!)
$189
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn Garden City(Garden City)(Great Value!)
$152
$135
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$153
$139
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$134
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn & Suites Garden City(Garden City)(Great Value!)
$129
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (720)
Filter reviews
720 results
Traveler rating
377
212
63
36
32
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
377
212
63
36
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslong islandfront deskjunior suiteplenty of parkingbusiness travelfree breakfastjones beacheasy accessclean roomswould definitely stay here againbusiness centergreat place to stayeisenhower parkexcellent stayvery nice hotelconvenient locationwedding party
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
536 - 541 of 720 reviews
Reviewed December 23, 2013

Great location to anywhere on Long Island and great access to the City. Great Value on room, services, and price. Great restaurants near by, great shopping (Malls and Outlets), easy access to all parkways and the Long Island Expressway.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Matthew G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Josh G, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Westbury, responded to this reviewResponded December 29, 2013

Thank you for the Great review. We consider ourselves lucky to have such a great location, conveniently close to so many great restaurants and shopping malls. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again the next time you are on Long Island!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 17, 2013

This hotel had all the bases covered. The most comfortable bed I've ever slept in. The whole hotel was extremely clean and updated along with great food and beverage service. The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable and the indoor pool and hot tub were very enjoyable on a cold snowy day.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank Joe G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Josh G, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Westbury, responded to this reviewResponded December 29, 2013

Thank you for the Pleasant Review. We are glad to hear your enjoyed the Garden Sleep System Bed, as well as many more our our amenties on a cold snowy day. We work hard to keep the hotel so clean and are certainly grateful when our guests notice. We hope you will come visit us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 11, 2013

This hotel has it all wrapped up! From their fabulous breakfast, staff and beautiful comfy rooms you will not be disappointed! Every person I encountered from their front ddsk, management and their WONDERFUL breakfast server everything was magnificent. Would definitely stay here whenever possible.....felt like home!

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Lori C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Josh G, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Westbury, responded to this reviewResponded December 18, 2013

Thank you so much for the Awesome Review! We are lucky to have such a great staff and I am proud to hear that they took such great care of you. We truly appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 29, 2013

The hotel is very clean and open. The rooms were large, had a king size bed and a couch. Bed was very comfortable and the room was very quite. Probably one of the quietest hotels I have stayed in lately. They have a nice sized bar area and serve breakfast and dinner. Not the most inexpensive hotel but for the area and its upkeep not bad. It's close to a lot of eating establishments which makes easy convenient if you want to go out.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sunsets4evr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Josh G, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Westbury, responded to this reviewResponded December 2, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to share some feedback from your recent stay. I am glad to hear the hotel worked well for your business trip. We are lucky to be within walking distance to so many great restaurants and so much shopping. We truly appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 29, 2013

Stayed for a family event. Very efficient room layout made for a comfortable stay for a family of 4 with small-to-medium children. We did not need a 2nd room. A big thumbs up to the staff! Exercise room is not what a fitness buff might hope for (and the location does not inspire outdoor exercise!), but the pool is a welcome diversion for children. The breakfast in the hotel lobby is excellent and provided a wonderfully convenient option for starting the day and visiting with other family in the larger party.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Kenneth N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Josh G, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Westbury, responded to this reviewResponded December 2, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to give us a good review! I am delighted to hear that the Junior Suite worked so well for your family weekend and that you enjoyed breakfast in the Garden Grille. I will be certain to share your kind feedback with our staff. We hope you will come back and visit us again the next time you are in the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews