We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“In the Center of It All”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn Buffalo South/I-90
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in West Seneca
Certificate of Excellence
Leesburg
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“In the Center of It All”
Reviewed July 15, 2013

Stay in this hotel whenever we return to Western New York. Right next to a Thruway entrance to get you anywhere quickly, the rooms are clean and quiet, beds comfortable, breakfast choices to please just about anyone and a courteous and helpful staff. Never did get to use the pool but checked it out and it was quite clean and maintained.

Room Tip: I've stayed in various rooms in the hotel over the years and they are all pretty nice.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank NickLeesburg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KevinVerrall, Vice President & General Manager-Hotels at Hampton Inn Buffalo South/I-90, responded to this review, July 30, 2013
Thank you for your Five (5) Star review of our Hampton Inn Buffalo South.

It is always nice to hear when we have succeeded on delivering our 100% Satisfaction Guarantee. I will be sure to share your comments with our entire team.

Thank you for your business and we hope to see you on your next visit.

Sincerely,

Kevin Verrall
Vice President & General Manager-Hotels
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

511 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    259
    154
    56
    29
    13
See reviews for
242
98
24
97
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (38)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Chicago, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed July 15, 2013

All staff is very helpful. They are cautious, smiling and very polite. The breakfast items are good and variety of foods. I like it very much. The atmosphere is quiet and enough parking space available. I like the way the lobby is decorated and breakfast room.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Yogi P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KevinVerrall, Vice President & General Manager-Hotels at Hampton Inn Buffalo South/I-90, responded to this review, July 30, 2013
Thank you for your business and your recommendation on TripAdvisor.

We aspire to 100% guest satisfaction and it is always nice to hear when our guest's have enjoyed their stay with us. At Hampton Inn Buffalo South and we love to share our warm hospitality as well.

I will be sure to share your comments with our entire team and I look forward to seeing you again soon.

Best Wishes,

Kevin Verrall
Vice President & General Manager-Hotels
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sacramento, United States
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed July 7, 2013

Great location because there is a shopping center across the street and local restaurants within 5 minutes of the hotel. I can't think of anything more to add so I am typing to fill 200 words. Was a nice drive to Niagara Falls from the hotel and there is a map available near the lobby desk. The breakfast was good with fresh fruit and lots of variety. Overall, enjoyed the stay very much. We love Hampton Inns. Am I nearing the 200 words minimum yet? I hope so because there is nothing else to write about.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Robert R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KevinVerrall, Vice President & General Manager-Hotels at Hampton Inn Buffalo South/I-90, responded to this review, July 30, 2013
Thank you for staying at the Hampton Inn Buffalo South and sharing your experience on TripAdvisor.

Your review no matter how many words is invaluable to our continued success and we appreciate you taking the time to write it.

Thank You and we hope to see you again soon.

Sincerely,

Kevin Verrall
Vice President & General Manager-Hotels
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mansfield, United States
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed July 7, 2013

This was the first time we stayed at a Hampton Inn and was pleased with our choice. We chose it for the location and price. The location is easily accessible by highway, the room was clean and neat. The pool is a bit small but my two children did not care. It was big enough for them to play in and enjoy. There is a hot tub as well. The complimentary breakfast is a nice perk. There is typically two hot dishes (egg of some kind and a corresponding breakfast meat), make your own waffles and other continental breakfast type of things. It is self serve only disposable tableware is used. The fitness center is small but provides the basic treadmill type equipment. Overall, it met our needs for the price.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Wally1999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KevinVerrall, Vice President & General Manager-Hotels at Hampton Inn Buffalo South/I-90, responded to this review, July 30, 2013
Thank you for staying at the Hampton Inn Buffalo South and sharing your experience on TripAdvisor.

We strive to continually provide the best value in the area coupled with great service. I am glad to hear that your children enjoyed our poll and spa as well.

Thank you and we hope to see you again soon.

Sincerely,

Kevin Verrall
Vice President & General Manager-Hotels
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Washington, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed July 5, 2013

Just stayed here for one night, but this is one of the nicest Hamptons I've ever stayed in. Room was super clean, bedding looked brand new, and bed was very comfortable. Lobby was spacious and lots of room to eat breakfast, even with the hotel being completely booked for the night. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Tara W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KevinVerrall, Vice President & General Manager-Hotels at Hampton Inn Buffalo South/I-90, responded to this review, July 30, 2013
Thank you for the Five (5) Star Review of our Hampton Inn Buffalo South.

It is nice when our guests notice how clean and fresh our beds and hotel is. We strive to provide our guests with the finest service and quality everyday.

Thank You for your review and your business.

Yours In Hospitality,

Kevin Verrall
Vice President & General Manager-Hotels
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbia, South Carolina
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed July 2, 2013

Stayed here for a friend's wedding nearby. The rooms are very clean, the hotel had a family atmosphere, the pool and whirlpool are open until midnight... excellent all around. The staff was very friendly and accommodating.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
2 Thank Peter S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KevinVerrall, Vice President & General Manager-Hotels at Hampton Inn Buffalo South/I-90, responded to this review, July 30, 2013
Thank you for staying at the Hampton Inn Buffalo while attending your friends wedding.

I hope that the wedding was fun and its nice to hear when our hotel plays a small role in such important life events.

Thank you for choosing Hampton Inn Buffalo South.

Best Regards,

Kevin Verrall
Vice President & General Manager-Hotels
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Westlake, United States
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed July 2, 2013

We enjoyed staying her on the way to Boston, it is about 30 minutes from Niagara Falls. There wasn't much else close to it, but it was clean, and the free buffet breakfast was very good. We had 2 pillows each, and the room was very comfortable.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Debra G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KevinVerrall, Vice President & General Manager-Hotels at Hampton Inn Buffalo South/I-90, responded to this review, July 30, 2013
Thank you for staying at the Hampton Inn Buffalo South and sharing your experience on TripAdvisor.

Our 100% Satisfaction Guarantee, Free Breakfast Buffet, Jump Start Fitness Center, Free WI-FI, Jump Start Fitness Center, Spa and Indoor Heated Pool are just some of the amenities that make our guest's want to return time and again.

Again Thank You for your review and your feedback.

Sincerely,

Kevin Verrall
Vice President & General Manager-Hotels
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near West Seneca
0.2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Buffalo South I-90
0.1 mi away
Staybridge Suites Buffalo/West Seneca
3.3 mi away
Comfort Inn Cheektowaga
Comfort Inn Cheektowaga
#10 of 22 in Cheektowaga
316 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Suites Hamburg
3.0 mi away
Best Western Plus The Inn of Lackawanna
5.4 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Buffalo Airport/Galleria Mall
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Buffalo South/I-90? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Buffalo South/I-90

Property: Hampton Inn Buffalo South/I-90
Address: 1750 Ridge Rd, Interstate 90, Exit 55, West Seneca, NY 14224-3356
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New York > West Seneca
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in West Seneca
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Buffalo South/I-90 2.5*
Number of rooms: 106
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Orbitz, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Priceline, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn Buffalo South/I-90 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Buffalo South/i-90 Hotel West Seneca
Hampton Inn West Seneca
West Seneca Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing