We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A gem in a wonderful setting”
other traveler has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Barn -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Yallingup, Margaret River Region, Western Australia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Lollyleg
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“A gem in a wonderful setting”
Reviewed February 11, 2018 for a stay in February 2018

We just spent a few day here in this beutifully renovated barn with everything you would need and more. If you are looking for a trouble free self contained holiday stay with every modern amenity in a lovely tranquil setting this is the place for you. The property has a balcony overlooking the lake with an abundance of water lillies and the surrounding gardens are alive with bird life.
Yallingup Siding is close to lots of local attractions including wineries, galleries and various cafes and restaurants.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 11, 2018
Thank you for the lovely review Lolly Leg
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kelzrevie...
Perth
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Tranquility”
Reviewed January 2, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Stayed for 3 nights over the long weekend and loved it.
Clean and tidy accomodation, self contained kitchen so we could prepare our own meals.
Very pieceful spot we had a lovely relaxed weekend. Thanks guys we will definitely be back

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
diva d
Perth, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Lovely accomodation in a beautiful setting”
Reviewed July 4, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Stayed here for a weekend getaway in June and absolutely loved it. The accommodation is a 2 story barn on acerage that the owners have renovated. Comfortable king size bed on the top floor where you wake up to the view of the treetops and lake on the property.Place has a heater and wood fire which kept us warm on the cold winters night. Local wineries only a few minutes drive away and Dunsborough town is only 10min away where you can stock up on supplies to cook in the fully equipped kitchen. Every detail has been thought of by the lovely owners who meet and greet you and make you feel at home. I would highly recommend this place. Thank you

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 6, 2016
Thank you so much for your lovely review Diva. We very much appreciate that you left the barn as you found it, very clean. We would love to have you back to stay next time you're back down this way. So glad you loved your time with us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing