We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wow, wonderful experience in Stunning location!”
Conqueror UEV-490 Offroad Caravan
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Conqueror UEV-490 Offroad Caravan
Basic Setting – front awning, ground mesh & 2 camping chairs
[Location: Cape Range National Park] Enjoy camping at it's finest – off the beaten track. The colours of the van blend in perfectly.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Conqueror UEV-490 Offroad Caravan
Basic Setting – front awning, ground mesh & 2 camping chairs
[Location: Cape Range National Park]
Enjoy camping at it's finest – off the beaten track. The colours of the van blend in perfectly.
Imagine waking up to this view in the morning.
[Location: Warroora Station]
Large table included
[Location: Cape Range National Park]
Plenty of storage everywhere, slide out kitchen with 90L National Luna Dual Fridge/Freezer
Slide out kitchen with two burner gas stove and 90L National Luna Fridge/Freezer
2 fans, TV (on request), stereo sound system, front section fold-out with queen bed
Internal seating area can be converted to either 2 single beds or 1 king bed
Check the surf from your bedroom window. ;-)
Camper with front section folded out and tropical fly attached
[Location: Cape Range National Park]
Absolute beach front location at 14 Mile/Warroora Station.
Your 'own' private little beach for the day – remote camping at Warroora Station with the awesome UE
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Exmouth, Western Australia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
maxibonne
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wow, wonderful experience in Stunning location!”
Reviewed May 8, 2019 for a stay in April 2019

We stayed in the Conqueror at end of April 2019

The whole experience was wonderful. Sascha is incredibly helpful & thorough in his knowledge and advice for the local area, things to do & tours. He sent me a comprehensive guide on where to find things as well as inventory for the camper so I could check what I needed to bring - not a thing, he has it covered, it had everything you could possibly need for a great camping experience.

The Camper is definitely a taste of luxury, great comfortable bed & comfortable set up- Sascha met with us on arrival & went through everything in great detail & even left a bottle of wine as well as all the pantry basics

We stayed at Neds campground which was the perfect location, just a couple of meters from the beach which we had to ourselves for a couple of sunsets with local turtles popping up to say hi.

Can not recommend highly enough, far best experience on our 6 stops on roadtrip from Perth & stunning base to enjoy Exmouth

Date of stay: April 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 8, 2019
Thank you so much for your review Max! It was a pleasure to have you as guests and we are delighted to hear you had a lovely time. Hope to host you again sometime. All the best! --Sascha from unplugrentals.com
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
135MarkW
Bronte, Australia
1 review
“Traveller”
Reviewed April 25, 2019 for a stay in April 2019

We rented the Conqueror from Sascha at UnPlug for five nights in April 2019 for a site down at Ningaloo Station. Sascha was super responsive and helpful in the lead up to the rental: nothing was too much trouble including providing extras such as blocks of ice, extra water, etc. The Conqueror came into its own when the winds started blowing providing protection for us as well as some of our less fortunate friends who only had tents. I would highly recommend the Conqueror and Sascha.

Date of stay: April 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 26, 2019
Thank you so much for your review Mark, glad to hear you had a great time at Ningaloo despite the wind.
---
Sascha
unplugrentals.com
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Franziska...
Berlin, Germany
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed May 26, 2018 for a stay in May 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: May 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 27, 2018
Vielen Dank Franziska! Wir freuten uns sehr, euch als Gäste zu haben! Schön, dass es euch so gut gefallen hat. Ihr seit jederzeit gern wieder willkommen.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing