We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best Location in Dunsborough!!”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Average
2 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Dunsborough, Margaret River Region, Western Australia

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 2 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
shane h
Perth Hills, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
“Best Location in Dunsborough!!”
Reviewed December 19, 2017 for a stay in December 2017

50 metres from the Beach and only a sort stroll to the centro of town!! Absolutely Marvelous couldn''t fault this one!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“One to avoid”
Reviewed December 10, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

We booked a short 3 night break to celebrate a major birthday.
From the time we arrived we started phoning the emergency number.
Lights not working in the toilet, drain blocked. It was a very poorly maintained property given the price charged. Not very relaxing
One to avoid. Had much better holiday experiences in other similar properties

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 12, 2017
Thankyou Mr Colin Wood for taking the time to leave a review, although in this instance it does require some clarification. The after hours number was called once during your stay.The 2 light globes were replaced straight away by our maintenance man. Not sure why you mentioned drainage as you explained to maintenance the bath plug was not draining due to soap being squashed in there by one of your guest. I am also not sure why your stay was not relaxing as Bayview on Lorna is one our more luxurious homes. The home has everything as advertised and is cleaned to a very high degree. Unfortunately we could not please you, as best we tried.
Regards
EE
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Dunsborough hotels

Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing