We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ramada Resort Dunsborough
Nearby Hotels
Dunsborough Beach Lodge(Dunsborough)(Great Value!)
$50
$45
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$96
$93
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dunsborough Beachouse YHA(Dunsborough)(Great Value!)
$66
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Abbey Beach Resort(Busselton)(Great Value!)
$202
Trip.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Ocean Vines Retreat(Dunsborough)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
Reviews (436)
Filter reviews
436 results
Traveler rating
130
197
73
23
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
130
197
73
23
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroad noisemargaret rivertime sharestayed in a bedroom apartmentspa bathbathroom sinksmall gymcaves roadswimming poolbbq areathe ground floornice poolgeographe baywi fisized bedwashing machine and dryeran upgrade
Filter
Updating list...
391 - 396 of 436 reviews
Reviewed February 24, 2012

We shared a two bedroom suite with another couple and found that it was more then big enough for all of us. The room had everything, plenty of glassware and dishware.The pool was nice and the beach was well sheltered so good for small children (no waves). The one drawback is that there werent any rooms with an ocean view. They hotel was willing to negotiate rates on a booking done the day before as long as we prepaid.

Room Tip: Negotiate price!
  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Tara M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 20, 2012

Beautiful resort. There was 20 of us staying and we had 5 suites. All 2 bedroom. The rooms are very clean and modern. The view from our balcony included the ocean and lush well maintained gardens. The pools and spa was very nice. Would definitely look at staying here again.

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sooz068
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 28, 2012

Nice facilities but badly managed. Reservations lost, rooms not ready until 4pm even asking for early checking due to attending a wedding function at same venue. And after all that, they charge like wounded bulls! And the pricing is very inconsitance, a couple staying in the same type of room as us were charged $55 lest per night than us and there no resonable answer for that.Dedfinately would not recommend this place for a wedding function because they do not go out of their way for anyone!...........

Room Tip: Look somewhere else! M
  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Margaret P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2012

Stayed with my partner for 1 night. This was a gift for our 50th birthdays from the family We arrived early and the room was ready for us. Nice big room very clean and nice that the toilet was seperate from the bathroom. Bathroom was very big with a spa bath. Microwave and fridge in room. Gardens of the hotel were beautifully kept and lush. Pool area was nice with a small gym room. Toby's restaurant beautiful food for dinner and breakfast, service fantastic and the day spa is really nice. I had a swedish massage. Soooo relaxing. Definately would stay again.

For overseas travellers you definately need a car. Dunsborough only 8kms away and Busselton in the opposite direction. Both worth a visit alot to see and plenty of shopping. Very structured to the tourist. So much more to see also beyond the two small towns. Lovely area.

Room Tip: Ground floor room for sure. NIce outlook to the gardens.
  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank cgfromperth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 11, 2011

We recently had a 4 night stay in one of the beach houses. Our party consisted of 3 couples and 2 children. There was ample room and everyone had their own bathroom facilities which was a bonus for our large group. The house is located in a great position, close to all resort facilites and only a stones throw from the beach. We had an amazing meal in Toby's restaurant and the service was fabulous.

The only critisism I have is that the house itself could have been cleaner, especially the floors.

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Melandfam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews