We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Dunsborough
Post
Inbox
Search

“Excellent food. Great flavours.”
Review of Blue Manna Bistro

Blue Manna Bistro
Ranked #1 of 69 Restaurants in Dunsborough
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $12 - $34
Description: We are a buzzing fully licensed restaurant in Dunsboroughs town centre. We specialise in local seafood and produce. Our dishes are rich in flavour and our cuisine would best be described as Asian infused. Enjoy a relaxed meal under the peppi trees.
Restaurant details
Description: We are a buzzing fully licensed restaurant in Dunsboroughs town centre. We specialise in local seafood and produce. Our dishes are rich in flavour and our cuisine would best be described as Asian infused. Enjoy a relaxed meal under the peppi trees.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Excellent food. Great flavours. Fresh produce. Really good atmosphere. This is one of the best restaurants we visited in this region.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank wymering
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (266)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

14 - 18 of 266 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Went there for a birthday lunch and hardest thing all day was choosing what to eat. In the end whatever we all chose was just amazing and we all loved it! I cant wait to take my Perth friends back there. We went there with a local who had recommended it and I am glad I dont live as close as she does, would be temptation all over. Loved the huge birthday cake portion that came out at the end too, thank you. Wish I could have fitted dessert in because that was yum as well. The staff were really friendly and attentive as well.

Date of visit: January 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank First_timerPerth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I looked up this restaurant on Trip Advisor, it had great reviews & didn't disappoint. Sensational. Well done

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank Jane B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 29, 2019 via mobile

Hadn’t been to Blue Manna for a few years and we were very lucky to get a booking early on a Sun night. Good looking menu with choices for everyone. Be aware that the food has a spicy leaning so if you don’t like chilli always check. The fish of the day was tremendously good. Large serve beautifully presented. Marinara lots of big prawns and mussels very tasty. Crab linguini looked good and I like a bit of heat but too much parmesan and spice ruined the flavour of the crab. Lots of crab meat that didn’t taste like crab. Simple flavours would have been better. Good drink choices and attentive staff.

Date of visit: December 2019
Thank Kazza2206
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 28, 2019

The food is superb, the menu extensive, the wine list well constructed, the service attentive and the vibe great. We arrived at 8.30pm and are glad we booked as we had the last table available. Will definitely be returning.

Date of visit: December 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Sheedys M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Blue Manna Bistro also viewed

Dunsborough, Busselton
Dunsborough, Busselton
 
Dunsborough, Busselton
 
Dunsborough, Busselton
Yallingup, Margaret River Region
 

Been to Blue Manna Bistro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing