We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wow !!”

Seaspray Beach Cafe
Ranked #1 of 4 Quick Bites in Dongara
Restaurant details
Reviewed June 6, 2020

Will be going back for brunch tomorrow but these Take Away dinners tonight were superb .. Salad and dressing delicious Large pieces of very fresh fish and Greek Meatballs very special Highly recommend !!

Date of visit: June 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 758pamelaf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (306)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

57 - 61 of 306 reviews

Reviewed May 31, 2020 via mobile

This gem of a cafe. Had breakfast, warning: servings are huge. Fresh ingredients. A must place for a feed when in Dongara

Date of visit: June 2020
Thank pierrah2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 29, 2020 via mobile

A surprising little gem of a cafe. Calamari and chicken souvlaki were both amazing! We shared between the three of us (one child) and it was plenty for a light lunch. The sweets looked good too but we didn’t try them.

Date of visit: March 2020
Thank Kempenfeldt_campers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 23, 2020

Casual attire (straight off the beach) allowed and great service with yummy food. Always a good breakfast experience.

Date of visit: February 2020
Thank RReluctant
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 25, 2020 via mobile

We stopped here last year and had such a great meal, we had to come back. We arrived just around 8:15 am and the place was busy! Order food and drinks at the till then your order is delivered to your table. Meal portions are large and delicious. I would have liked to try some of the baked goods in the showcase! My scrambled egg dish was around $17. High chairs available and very limited outdoor seating. Healthy options.

Date of visit: January 2020
2  Thank JanineP40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Seaspray Beach Cafe also viewed

Dongara, Western Australia
 
Dongara, Western Australia
Port Denison, Western Australia
 

Been to Seaspray Beach Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.