We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Impeccably clean, quiet location, 50m to sea, shops, restaurant”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Dongara
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Port Denison Holiday Units
Reviewed August 21, 2013

Highly recommended. Fully self contained and well equipped. Lovely and clean, light and bright. Big comfy bed. Spacious unit. Perfectly located. Shops next door include bakery, takeaways, liquor store, groceries, and there is also a restaurant in the next block. 50 metres to marina, and childrens playground.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank cwbcwb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (17)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

14 - 17 of 17 reviews

Reviewed December 10, 2012

Hi, we stayed at these holiday units back in September 2012. It was a very last minute stay but we were glad that we didn't take the other options available down the road at the caravan parks. The units are very clean, the beds comfortable and the facilities and supplies provided were more than adequate. All bedding and towels are supplied which normally you have to bring yourself. There was an airconditioner which as it was colder we turned on for a little while. It's a perfect location - there is some nice and very green grass out the back which you can sit on and watch the sunset. You are just a stones throw to the water and plenty of shops and a pub within walking distance. Would definately stay here again.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Michelle6797
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 13, 2012

have stayed at this place many times and will continue to do so in the future, so clean and comfortable, the owners where very helpful, warm and friendly, highly recommended.

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Kieran P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2011

We have stayed at this place many times now.. and keep coming back, its so clean the room is just right for my family and the owners are just brilliant... they make u feel right at home and thats why we keep coming back, great location as well, bakery just a skip and hop ..along side the supermarket.. would highyly suggest u come and stay at this place..as ill be back soon.

Room Tip: Perfect.. quiet and so friendly.. bed s are great too!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Laceysholidays
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Dongara hotels
1.8 mi away
The Priory Hotel
The Priory Hotel
#1 of 2 in Dongara
73 reviews
1.5 mi away
Seaspray Beach Holiday Park
0.3 mi away
Dongara Tourist Park
Dongara Tourist Park
#1 of 4 in Dongara
454 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Dongara Breeze Inn
Dongara Breeze Inn
#3 of 4 in Dongara
50 reviews
1.8 mi away
Dongara Hotel Motel
Dongara Hotel Motel
#2 of 2 in Dongara
89 reviews
2.1 mi away
Old Mill Motel Dongara
Old Mill Motel Dongara
#1 of 2 in Dongara
48 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Port Denison Holiday Units? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Port Denison Holiday Units

Address: 14 Carnarvon St | Port Denison, Dongara, Western Australia 6525, Australia
Location: Australia > Western Australia > Dongara
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 4 Specialty Lodging in Dongara
Price Range: $88 - $96 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 7
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We can offer fully self-contained 1 or 2 bedroom units, some with views of the Marina and other with views of the lawn/bbq area. All rooms have a queen size bed in main bedroom with ceiling fan. The two bedroom units also have three single beds in second room. All linen provided. Kitchen includes microwave-cooker while the sitting room/dinette has a reverse cycled air conditioner and colour TV. 60 metres from ocean, shopping centre, tavern and restaurant. Laundry and BBQ facilities available on site. Parking area for boats. Friendly service 24/7 and wireless Internet. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing