We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful restful House.in beautiful surrounds.”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Spa bathroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
212 reviews
Spa bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Denmark, Western Australia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 212 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
LightPack...
1 review
“Wonderful restful House.in beautiful surrounds.”
Reviewed March 12, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Spent four days last week in this most beautiful house and its wonderful facilities.
A wonderful place to relax in comfort surrounded by beautiful peaceful denmark bushland and close to the the ocean.
The studio and views upstairs was inspiring and the whole house very comfortable suitable from couples to families.
We dod not hestitate to reccomend Annicca to anyone considering the neeed to renew their souls.

Date of stay: March 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 14, 2017
Hi Stephen ...... I'm so glad the space at Annicca gave you feelings of tranquility and renewal.....and that you both felt the benefits of your stay......thank you for making the time to write a review..... best wishes to both you and Pamela ...... Maz
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jacob G
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Mr”
Reviewed February 3, 2017 for a stay in October 2016

Absolutely amazing place! Such a lovely atmosphere and the location is stunning!
Has everything you could possibly ask for in a holiday home and a little bit more.
Would highly recommend this house to anyone wishing to stay in Denmark :)

Date of stay: October 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 4, 2017
Hi Jacob...thanks heaps for making time to write a review !! Glad you enjoyed it !! Cheers Maz
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nicksta26
Perth, Australia
2 reviews
“A well Balanced, Peaceful, Secluded Family Get Away”
Reviewed January 5, 2017 for a stay in December 2016

We had family from the UK who shared this property with us. It was one of the best breaks we have had for a long time. We were really impressed by the layout of this property The rooms were separated well. It catered for all ages from 3 year old to 70 year olds giving all of us privacy and also togetherness when we needed. There were enough living areas to get our own chill out space when we needed it.The use of rain water tanks impressed our 7 year old. The amenities were great. The spa was enjoyed by all including the kids. The pool table and the massive amount of board games they had was awesome. Kept the children as well as the adults entertained. Beds were comfortable and even the sofa bed was rated highly by our seven and three year old. The only draw back for us was the removal of our own rubbish. But that will not stop us from booking Annica again. Thanks Maz for sharing your beautiful property with us.

Date of stay: December 2016
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 5, 2017
HI and thank you for taking the time to write a review......there are bins for all rubbish so not sure what you mean by removing your own....there's a bin for general and for recycled....so sorry if you couldn't find them....but so glad you had a great time....Maz
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dreamer10...
perth
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“amazing..amazing..amazing”
Reviewed January 4, 2017 for a stay in December 2016

It's so amazing that you need to say it 3 times! upon arriving at Annicca, we were greeted by the serene surroundings and the wonderful sound of nature. Thanks again Marian and we will be back!

Date of stay: December 2016
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 5, 2017
Ha ha...thank you so much...so glad you enjoyed your stay.....I know it was a special time for you all......welcome back anytime !! Thanks again...Maz
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
colwols
Mandurah, Australia
2 reviews
“Totally relaxing and refreshing ???”
Reviewed January 1, 2017 for a stay in November 2016

To arrive to such a warm and friendly place without meeting another person,has been well thought out and was very pleasant. It allowed us to relax from the moment we turned the key. The planning and care that has gone into setting up '' Annicca'' for rest and relaxation is beyond reproach.Very well done Marian. We will return.

Date of stay: November 2016
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 2, 2017
Hi Colin thank you for making time to write a review....... I'm so glad you felt relaxed for the stay and enjoyed yourselves...... welcome back any time !! Thank you again Marian
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
roachy103
Mandurah, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful stay”
Reviewed December 28, 2016 for a stay in December 2016

This is the second time we have stayed here and it was just as magnificent :) It was a family getaway and the house was big enough and had enough things to do to suit everyone from a 3 year old up to 60 :) It was a great stay and hugely relaxing just what we needed. Thank you Maz :)

Date of stay: December 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 29, 2016
Hey Shari thank you for making time to write a reveiw and thanks heaps for bringing family for your second time round!! I'm so glad you had another great stay and everyone enjoyed themselves on such a special occasion ...... Maz
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
suleenv
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
“Annica”
Reviewed December 16, 2016 for a stay in December 2016

Absolutely amazing little treasure of a hide out. We were so surprized by how lovely it is and how serene the cenery is. Its decorated so stylishly and just feels like you want to make it home. Will definitely be coming back.

Date of stay: December 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 17, 2016
Hi Suleen.... thank you and I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay.... welcome back anytime :) :) Maz
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing