We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Space Relaxation Serenity- I've Never Slept So...”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Spa bathroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
195 reviews
Spa bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Denmark, Western Australia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 195 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Sophie D
Perth, Australia
2 reviews
“Space Relaxation Serenity- I've Never Slept So Well!”
Reviewed February 5, 2015 for a stay in November 2014

My partner and I stayed at Annicca for 5 nights and loved it! So peaceful, you really feel like you are part of nature. The house is very spacious with some lovely features, spa bath over-looking the garden, balcony views of the sea, log fire all adding to a very relaxing break. The house would comfortably accommodate 8 without getting under each other's feet. Cooking is enjoyable in such a well- appointed kitchen, which also overlooks the property grounds. Proximity to Denmark town is also a bonus, with a couple of nice eateries and a Super IGA. Thoroughly recommended!

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
raileen m
Perth, Australia
1 review
“Peace and Serenity”
Reviewed December 31, 2014 for a stay in August 2014

The most amazing dog friendly place I have ever been to. The crisp fresh air, the sound of the birds and rustling of the trees makes a perfect writers retreat. It gave me motivation and a clear mind to write what I needed. The spa overlooking nature is something that everyone should experience!!!!! I

Loved it and will be back !!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Zen feel
Liked least: I should have stayed longer :)
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Louisep19...
Perth, Australia
1 review
“Adyliic setting”
Reviewed December 17, 2014 for a stay in November 2014

After reading reviews and seeing photo's I was expecting something good. But this is simply out of this world. A beautiful house in a wonderful location that has everything you could possibly need. Marian made the booking process very easy, paying massive attention to details to make sure your stay in perfect. Thank you I will with out a doubt be going back!

Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Catharina...
Perth
1 review
“Beautiful Retreat”
Reviewed December 14, 2014 for a stay in October 2014

I visit Denmark few times a year and came across Annicca as we were searching for last minute accommodation.
It is an amazing house with beautifully maintained huge garden, very private.
The interior of the house was also beautifully done and luxurious.
Fully equipped kitchen suitable for gourmet cooking or just to sit around relaxing and sampling all the fine local produce.
Annicca is definitely the finest self-contained accommodation I have stayed in in Denmark.
I went with 3 friends, my husband and my two young children, there were plenty of room for all of us and had a really enjoyable stay.
Would recommend it to anyone.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Beautiful house very homely
Liked least: nothing
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Albany, Australia
Reviewed December 12, 2014 for a stay in December 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The whole experience of Annica, it's truly beautiful.
Liked least: Leaving.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 8, 2014 for a stay in November 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Overall package
Liked least: You would have to be very picky to find any faults.
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Perth, Western Australia, Australia
Reviewed October 23, 2014 for a stay in October 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing