We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Simple, Clean and Value for money!”
Review of Leeuwin Diner

Leeuwin Diner
Ranked #8 of 15 Restaurants in Augusta
Price range: $2 - $145
Description: Open for breakfast ,lunch, dinner . We are open every day of the year .We also serve morning & afternoon tea . A selection of hot & cold drinks available , ice cream in a cone . Our BURGERS AND FISH & CHIPS are the best available in AUGUSTA , Come on in and visit us you want be disappointed and if you are a Dockers supporter you will feel at home
Restaurant details
Description: Open for breakfast ,lunch, dinner . We are open every day of the year .We also serve morning & afternoon tea . A selection of hot & cold drinks available , ice cream in a cone . Our BURGERS AND FISH & CHIPS are the best available in AUGUSTA , Come on in and visit us you want be disappointed and if you are a Dockers supporter you will feel at home
Reviewed September 9, 2017

Simple menu, Clean environment and Restaurant Value for money!
Food serving and response to our request fast enough! Well done thanks!

Review collected in partnership with this restaurant
Thank BK H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded September 10, 2017

Thank you for your good review and visting us in Augusta
Doug & Marija

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (24)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

12 - 16 of 24 reviews

Reviewed September 7, 2017 via mobile

Go to Blue ocean fish and chips down the road that way you wont be disappointed. Claims the besy fish in town but was told by the local to avoid it so went in and tried the coffee. I make better instant coffee at home :-( not happy

Thank Karin D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded September 8, 2017

Thank you for your comments if you were that dissatisfied may be you should have said something and given a full refund
Doug & Marija

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2017

We ordered the family seafood set which only cost us A$36 with 4 prawns, 4 squid rings, 2 big fish fillets, 4 potatoes & a big bowl of chips! All well in serves and great in portion.

We ordered 2 cups of coffees, the taste is full and bold. Very good!

Review collected in partnership with this restaurant
Thank Wendy K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded September 4, 2017

Thank you for your review and for visiting us in Augusta
Doug & Marija

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2017 via mobile

Our favourite place for breakfast or any food when we visit Augusta. The best big breakfast and great friendly customer service. Love it here

Thank missdaisy57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded September 4, 2017

Thank you always pleased to have such great customers
Doug & Marija

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2017 via mobile

My partner and I ordered burgers and chips to share take away.

The burgers pricing was quite good but the drink costs!!! we paid $7 for a can of Dr pepper & a can of coke.

My steak burger was huge and delicious whilst my boyfriend's hamburger with the lot was huge but he said the meat didn't taste the best.
The chips were nice and fresh and we were served with a smile.

As there isn't many food options in Augusta at weird times of the day I would recommend as a great take away joint.

Thank My4littlepigs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded August 24, 2017

Thankyou for your review and visiting Augusta
Doug & Marija

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Leeuwin Diner also viewed

Augusta, Margaret River Region
Augusta, Margaret River Region
 
Augusta, Margaret River Region
Augusta, Margaret River Region
 
Augusta, Margaret River Region
Augusta, Margaret River Region
 

Been to Leeuwin Diner? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing