We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The best coffee in town!”
Review of Cannibal Coffee - CLOSED

Cannibal Coffee
Restaurant details
Reviewed February 26, 2017

Great coffee and prompt and friendly service for that coffee or tea break right in the centre of Forbes

Date of visit: December 2016
Thank 536fink
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviews (11)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 11 reviews

Reviewed November 27, 2016 via mobile

Having a coffee here is a good way to start the day : )
I already received friendly smiles before I entering the shop.
We've ordered 2 Piccolo and they are good.

*Love their choice of the beautiful to go cups.

Date of visit: November 2016
Thank ERICA L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 29, 2016 via mobile

Good to know when you wake up in the morning to get a good cup of cannibal coffee and hot chocolate. Well done Maria & Daniel for making my day.

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank Anna Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 29, 2016 via mobile

The best coffee & hot chocolate in town. Well done Maria & Daniel you surprised me everyday. We will be back again when we are in Forbes

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank Domenic Joyce Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 29, 2016 via mobile

Well what can i say Maria and Daniel the coffee was just amazing and made my day. It is the best that i have tasted so far. I would highly recommend keep up the great work.

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank gt g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cannibal Coffee also viewed

 
Forbes, New South Wales
Forbes, New South Wales
 
Forbes, New South Wales
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing