We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (442)
Filter reviews
442 results
Traveler rating
269
95
34
21
23
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
269
95
34
21
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the bus clean hotel narrow streets blue grotto short walk triple room every morning anacapri town beautiful hotel visited capri nice breakfast stayed longer small hotel chair lift rita island terrace
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 442 reviews
Reviewed August 5, 2019

Rita, Christian and staff were friendly and they can teach some 4&5 stars hotels meaning of hospitality and how they taking care of customers they do perfect job I wish for them successful and happiness .

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Nidal84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2019 via mobile

We were a big family group with children of different ages. The hotel was very well kept, and the rooms were lovely and comfortable. It was also conveniently located to the center of Anacapri and the bus stops to the different places of interest around the island of Capri. The best of all, though, was the service. Rita and her brother were not only nice and courteous, but extremely kind and helpful. They made our stay so much more pleasant and enjoyable. I would definitely recommend and come back. I wish we would've had more time.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank ocampoivan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2019

I have visited Capri with a group of friends and we were impressed of the hotel conditions: very friendly staff, spotless clean, tasty breakfast. The hotel has a very good position in quiet area from Anacapri and we had some nice rooms overlooking the sea. The terrace was superb, as well as all design details of this small hotel.
I really appreciated everything about it so I strongly recommend it! And for sure if I will go back to Capri I would make the same choice!

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 616danac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2019

Rita, Christian and staff were absolutely amazing! They catered to our every need and went out of their way to make our stay awesome. They gave great dinner recommendations, provided free shuttle,and served a delicious breakfast. Thank you so much for a great stay! The room was spectacular. We highly recommend to stay here! :) Wonderful people.

Mariah & Tysen (crazy kids who climbed the Greek stairs to Anacapri)

Room tip: The remodeled rooms are awesome! Colorful lights in the bathroom
Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank olsontravels19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 4, 2019 via mobile

We stayed for 3 days. Rira and her team were bery kind and good hosts. The rooms are clean , nice little patio outside our room. The nice add on is the terrasse/patio on the roof. Nice place to watch the sun set. The great thing about location is you are in a quiet place and no too many tourists. Nice little breakfast. The only little detail that makes this very good is the shower was a little small. But the service received was exemplary. Maybe big hotels should offer the same type of quality service that Rita and her team offered.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank pascall618
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews