We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Anacapri
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (90)
Filter reviews
90 results
Traveler rating
45
30
10
1
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
45
30
10
1
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the bus would stay here again anacapri town walking distance blue grotto chairlift taxis balcony flowers
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 90 reviews
Reviewed September 22, 2019

We stayed for three nights and wished we were staying for longer. Loved our room with it's sea view from the balcony. We would sit in the evening with a glass of Prosecco enjoying watching the sun go down (mini bar in room). The location has fabulous access to Annacapri town and then easy bus journeys to Capri town, blue grotto etc. The staff were extremely helpful and friendly. Our room was super comfy and we thoroughly enjoyed the breakfasts on the balcony planning our day of activities. We did some great coastal walks from here which we highly recommend and there is a pool down the road you can use for a good swim after a crazy day of sightseeing. We would stay again and definitely recommend.

Room tip: We stayed on the same floor that breakfast is served and found this to be super handy.
Date of stay: August 2019
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 336sallyh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2018

stayed for 2 nights. Location is excellent. Walking distance from the Anacapri market, chairlift, and buses and taxis to Capri and the beach.
Good breakfast with meats, cheeses, Pastries.
Used the dry cleaning which was good and very fast

Room tip: any rooms with the balcony
Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank skydive4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2018 via mobile

My fiancée and I had an amazing time here and wish we had of stayed longer. Bathrooms rooms and balcony all great size. Good selection of pastries fruit and cereals meats and cheeses for breakfast. Only about 50m away from the anacapri town with many tourist shops, cafes and delis . 2euro on the bus to and from the marina and beach. Staff were great offered to do our laundry and bought us a late night tea craving!

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank dollylova
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2018

The hotel is in a super nice position as it faces the sea and the Naple's gulf. The prices are high (but still in line with what you usually spend in Capri), however the rooms are really outdated and dirty (there were a lot of ants and other insects on the floor). Amazing breakfasts and very nice and kind staff at the reception.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank giordimarco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2017 via mobile

Great location - easy 3-4 min walk to the chairlift, San Michelle villa and good restaurants. Also very close to the bus station. Rooms were simple and big, with a good view. Wish we had a better blanket (only a bedsheet provided) and wish we had a simple kettle to heat water in the room for some tea. Breakfast was good. Would stay here again for the convenience of being so close to everything. Hotel was quiet, which is important at night.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank niteshkriplani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews