We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (86)
Filter reviews
86 results
Traveler rating
43
29
9
1
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
43
29
9
1
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the bus anacapri town walking distance taxis chairlift balcony sea
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 86 reviews
Reviewed August 11, 2018 via mobile

My fiancée and I had an amazing time here and wish we had of stayed longer. Bathrooms rooms and balcony all great size. Good selection of pastries fruit and cereals meats and cheeses for breakfast. Only about 50m away from the anacapri town with many tourist shops, cafes and delis . 2euro on the bus to and from the marina and beach. Staff were great offered to do our laundry and bought us a late night tea craving!

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank livbracky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2018

The hotel is in a super nice position as it faces the sea and the Naple's gulf. The prices are high (but still in line with what you usually spend in Capri), however the rooms are really outdated and dirty (there were a lot of ants and other insects on the floor). Amazing breakfasts and very nice and kind staff at the reception.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank giordimarco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2017 via mobile

Great location - easy 3-4 min walk to the chairlift, San Michelle villa and good restaurants. Also very close to the bus station. Rooms were simple and big, with a good view. Wish we had a better blanket (only a bedsheet provided) and wish we had a simple kettle to heat water in the room for some tea. Breakfast was good. Would stay here again for the convenience of being so close to everything. Hotel was quiet, which is important at night.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank niteshkriplani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2017 via mobile

This is a hidden gem in Anacapri with wonderful water views. It's well located - very easy walk to the shops and bus station/taxi stand. Front desk staff is great and friendly. I would definitely recommend to anyone looking to stay in Anacapri.

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Mpao20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2017 via mobile

Beautiful. Friendly, helpful, amazing staff. Beautiful views on the Anacapri side of the island. Beautiful views, complimentary breakfast. Most importantly is the staff. Each individual we encountered were eager to help, and extremely welcoming. We truly felt taken care of here. It's located right off the main road, mere steps from Piazza Vittoria. Lots of local shops, and restaurants, and activities. I would recommend anyone to stay here. Even get in a game of tennis on their private courts.

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank mauritagreen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews