We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (28)
Filter reviews
28 results
Traveler rating
25
3
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
25
3
0
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 28 reviews
Reviewed April 26, 2018 via mobile

Hotel ower and wife are run this Villa to treat Custer as a best friend.
His recommendation of mountain top, sunset view spot and dinner restaurant were just perfect.
Location is the center if anacapri, best access to the blue cave, mountain top and For which is the great sunset place with bar.
This sunset place is not on guidebooks, so not many people.
Change bus at anacapri for 2 euro.
Bus comes like every 30munites.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Kazumi K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2018 via mobile

Roberto and Fabia were superb host. To my query over booking.com Fabia give his suggestion which were very useful as i review back my trip. They even answered our few queries after checking with local govt bodies.
We got an.upgraded roomwhich was a great gesture and breakfast had lots of options for us.
They even packed us breakfast as we had to leave very early for Rome.
A must visit place...

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank romit a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Villapolliocapri, Direttore at Villa Pollio, responded to this reviewResponded April 27, 2018

Thank's a lot for the review.
We do our Best to give at your holiday something more!
Kind Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2017

Roberta e Fabio are attentive and generous hosts. The guesthouse Villa Pollio is immaculate in presentation and handily placed in terms of location. Thank you Roberta e Fabio for being such a warming influence on our holiday. Helen and Chris

Room tip: Try for a private terrace as not all rooms have one
Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank CIFuller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Villapolliocapri, Direttore at Villa Pollio, responded to this reviewResponded April 27, 2018

What a Beauteful Review!
THANK'S!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2017 via mobile

We really enjoyed our stay at Villa Pollio! It was very cozy and we couldnt be happier for choosing this hotel on Capri! Special thanks to Fabio, Roberta and Antonio for being genuinely nice to us during our stay!

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank Farha O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 31, 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews