We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (488)
Filter reviews
488 results
Traveler rating
420
55
6
5
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
420
55
6
5
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the owner beautiful garden each morning marina grande private terrace guest house wealth of information bed and breakfast yogurt small pool lovely family fruit trees private boat tour explore capri breakfast is served overlooking the sea breakfast was amazing
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 488 reviews
Reviewed September 13, 2018

Fantastic place to stay in the heart of Anacapri. Franco’s hospitality and help for all our needs was outstanding. The decor is just beautiful, super clean and great ammenities and you will be blown away by the incredible views from every side of the place. Amazing fresh breakfast each morning from the garden on property and the perfect spot to enjoy the island. Pick up and drop off at the Marina. Wow, definitely recommended stay!

Room tip: Oliva room is fantastic for couples
Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank paperboybh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2018 via mobile

I stayed here with my daughter for 2 nights in August.The location is peaceful and the lush flowers and bushes are heavenly. Breakfast was amazing. We love Anacapri, as Capri itself is crazy busy in August and Anacapri is not.The owner of the b and b is such a gentleman and nothing is too much trouble. He makes you feel so welcome and picks you up and drops you to and from the ferry. It was a most charming experience.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank sarah s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2018

Beautiful place, amazing landscapes and surroundings!
we stayed at Oliva room: it was spaciuos, very well equipped in a typical Capri's style.
Host is very willingness to gave you advises regarding places to visit, to eat and to arrange some trips (inc. boat trip) at very good price (book with them for a value for money option).
The only cons is the walking distance to Anacapri Centre and bus ride to Faro and Capri: 12 minutes in an uphill walk.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Saraturbo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2018

A beautiful garden and location. Room was comfortable, maybe a touch dated. Host was very helpful, and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Quite expensive but not too bad for the area. Breakfast was extensive and views over the bay were stunning!

Room tip: ask for a room on the front
Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tomparrish215
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2018 via mobile

Our stay at Il Giardino dell’Arte was perfection!The guest house is absolutely stunning with incredible views of the water and sunset, and it is a short stroll to the Anacapri square.
But what really made the stay extra special was how lovely and helpful Frank and the team were. Would highly recommend to anyone!

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Rachel B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews