We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Highly recommended”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Villa Kirki Apartments
Reviewed May 8, 2012

Very handy location. The apartment was beautifully designed with great attention to detail, very clean and comfortable.
Extremely friendly and helpful owners, ask them about Yellow Boats experience, it's fantastic. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Maria K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (35)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

8 - 14 of 35 reviews

Reviewed April 5, 2012

very nice apartments. each one is different. I stayed 10 days and had a wonderful time. near the sea and are very hospitable. we hire a yellow boat and it was wonderful day!! we stay in a loft apartment, really nice. very romantic 6years anniversary! We plan to go this summer.

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank walter b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Thank Alena-A330
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank maggieMCH69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
Thank PStratigaki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Georgia M, Ιδιοκτήτης at Villa Kirki Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded July 25, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Katy G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank p0ld0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Agia Efimia hotels
0.6 mi away
Kefalonia Bay Palace
Kefalonia Bay Palace
#3 of 6 in Agia Efimia
309 reviews
0.2 mi away
Greka Ionian Suites
Greka Ionian Suites
#2 of 6 in Agia Efimia
136 reviews
0.1 mi away
The Seasons of Nickolas
The Seasons of Nickolas
#5 of 6 in Agia Efimia
98 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Ballas Apartments
Ballas Apartments
#3 of 20 in Agia Efimia
39 reviews
0.1 mi away
Verde e Mare
Verde e Mare
#14 of 20 in Agia Efimia
4 reviews
2.6 mi away
Countryside Studios
Countryside Studios
#18 of 20 in Agia Efimia
8 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Villa Kirki Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Villa Kirki Apartments

Address: Agia Efimia 28081, Greece
Location: Greece > Ionian Islands > Cephalonia > Agia Efimia
Amenities:
Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 20 Specialty Lodging in Agia Efimia
Price Range: $55 - $152 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
For memorable holidays we welcome you to Villa Kirki Apartments. It is ideally set in the tranquil village of Agia Efimia, in the eastern coastline of the island.Suite apartments and superior suite apartments 45m.s. - 50 m.s. artistically decorated make a special effect.Very close to the sea and with a variety of activities in which you can take part in our village. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Villa Kirki Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Villa Kirki Apartments Agia Efimia, Ionian Islands

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing