We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Warm welcome, excellent food, good advice”
Review of To Perasma

To Perasma
Ranked #5 of 21 Restaurants in Agia Efimia
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Greek
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Description: A little gem in a little gem of a town
Reviewed April 27, 2014

Thank you Angelo. You and your team gave us great service, charmed our grandchildren Hector and Petra and made us want to return to Agia Efimia. Not just a fine restaurateur with a sense of humour but a great taxi-service to the airport as well for yachties like us. And excellent food too - what more can one ask?

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Andrew R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
George k, Διευθυντής at To Perasma, responded to this reviewResponded May 24, 2014

thank you very much and i hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (668)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

259 - 263 of 668 reviews

Reviewed January 5, 2014

Stayed on the island for 1 week, and ate here on 3 occasions. Good food,service and very friendly.
Looking forward to visiting the island and will be eating here again.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Terry S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
George k, Διευθυντής at To Perasma, responded to this reviewResponded May 26, 2014

Thank you very much. Hope we will see you again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 16, 2013 via mobile

This was our favourite restaurant when we stayed in Agia Efimia for our honeymoon last month. The staff were friendly, the food range and quality was amazing and they even gave us free wine and dessert. I want to go back to Kefalonia to come to this restaurant!

Thank Rozi_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
George k, Διευθυντής at To Perasma, responded to this reviewResponded May 24, 2014

thank you very much and i hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2013

Thanks to the brothers and George once again, the food and service was superb, even with it being the English Autumn at home the Peresma fish and chips were superb and when I asked for a special Greek starter they did not have, they went and got it for me. Angelo even pointed me in the direction of a great Dentist, off topic maybe, however they can't do enough for you, cheers guys enjoy your break you deserve it!!!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Andonee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
George k, Διευθυντής at To Perasma, responded to this reviewResponded May 24, 2014

thank you very much and i hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2013

This taverna offers very good food at very reasonable price in a splendid environment. The chicken special (with mushrooms, as far as I can remember) is strongly adviced! The waiters are friendly and I regret we've only been there once.

Thank Enrico065
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
George k, Διευθυντής at To Perasma, responded to this reviewResponded May 24, 2014

thank you very much and i hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed To Perasma also viewed

Agia Efimia, Cephalonia
Agia Efimia, Cephalonia
 
Agia Efimia, Cephalonia
Agia Efimia, Cephalonia
 
Agia Efimia, Cephalonia
 

Been to To Perasma? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing