We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect Location”
other travelers have booked this property
Sea View from the balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Sea View from the balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
2 reviews
Sea View from the balcony
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 7
Agia Efimia, Cephalonia, Ionian Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 2 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Harveca1
PORTH
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect Location”
Reviewed July 21, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The most perfect location with panoramic views of the bay. The property is spacious with a wonderful veranda that is shaded in the heat of the afternoon. Perfect for a long lunch. The beaches and tavernas are just a short stroll away so no need to go anywhere else if you just want to chill out.

Vintage House is a typical Greek seaside home and a little quirky but that adds to its charm. The only downside is that it is not cleaned during the stay and this is maybe something that could be looked as when on holiday you don't really want to be changing your bed or washing towels etc.
Sophia, the accommodation manager, was very helpful and was available if needed.

All in all a very pleasant stay in a lovely place.

Date of stay: July 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 7, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review for "Vintage House". I am really glad you enjoyed your stay. As many guests prefer their privacy, they would like to have the choice if and when a maid service will be provided. Because the reviews are read from future guests we kindly request these not to be misleading. As mentioned within our listing and upon arrival "Towels (excluding beach towels) plus all linen are provided and can be changed by the renters whenever they like, without the need of having to clean them. The property is cleaned at the changeover day. Extra maid service during your stay is offered upon request." It's always best all policies to be read before booking. We will be glad to welcome you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarlenyCl...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed August 19, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2016
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 20, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write this review for "Vintage House", much appreciated. We value our guests opinion and we are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. It was really nice meeting you and we are looking forward to welcoming you again in the future. Best regards Sophia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing