We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Book In Advance
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Ways to Experience Europa-Park
from $572.35
More Info
Reviews (13,907)
Filter reviews
13,907 results
Traveler rating
11,148
1,970
405
176
208
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
11,148
1,970
405
176
208
Show reviews that mention
All reviews all ages silver star waiting times different countries water rides spent two days disneyland paris food loop euro mir wooden coaster roller theme attractions europe smoking halloween amusement
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
77 - 82 of 13,907 reviews
Reviewed October 18, 2019 via mobile

I come here as part of honeymoon activities with my hubby. We love it so much!! My hubby love Silver the most, second is the Alpine one. Blue fire is very fun! Can can” is a good start before enjoy other roller coasters. They provide many types of challenges. Today, we played 7 roller coasters!

Date of experience: October 2019
2  Thank Natto_Natto
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 18, 2019 via mobile

It was a pleasure to spent a day in Europa Park,we will repeat it soon!!Everything is so organized,the food is on every step,everybody is having fun,and the "trains between countries"is the best!

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank 18renatak
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 18, 2019

We spend recently six days in sequence in Europa Park and the last two days became very boring. In other words, it is very good for two to three days adventure and entertainment but not longer. Compared to other two major theme parks in Europe: Euro Disneyland and Heide Park, Europa Park is only outstanding for us as its location near to Switzerland. Disneyland has much more to offer besides those roller coasts and Heide Park is much cheaper. What I personally do not like the most in the park is its smell of smoking everywhere. Too many smoking people around and there is no smoking ban in the park. It is a little bit pity. Other than that, it is a decent park.

Date of experience: October 2019
3  Thank rzhang_1969
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 16, 2019 via mobile

This is by far the best park in Europe. My family and I have been to parks in France, Italy and Spain. This place is amazing! Rides, food, shows are great and best of all is very affordable. One thing: You need at least two full days to experience everything this place has to offer. I’m from Florida (USA) and in a way a mix between Epcot Center and Busch Gardens. No matter what your age is, there is something here for you. ENJOY!!!!

Date of experience: July 2019
1  Thank Juancito07
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2019

We went here for the first time in October and were not disappointed. We have been to different amusement parks all over the world and really enjoyed our visit. Longest queue was 45 minutes but overall the waiting lanes weren´t that bad. We spend the whole day from opening to the end here and barely managed the rides we had in mind Make sure you plan accordingly or even 2 days for the visit. Park is huge compared to other parks in Germany so there is a lot more walking involved as well.

Date of experience: October 2019
1  Thank Carsten S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews