We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Kings
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation but we can search other options in Jalandhar
See available hotels
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Leo Fort Hotel(Jalandhar)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sheetal Hotel(Jalandhar)
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness center
Hotel Classic(Jalandhar)
View Hotel
  • Room Service
View Hotel
The Maya Hotel(Jalandhar)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (15)
Filter reviews
15 results
Traveler rating
3
4
3
2
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
3
4
3
2
3
See what travelers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
11 - 15 of 15 reviews
Reviewed July 23, 2013

The hotel has changed remarkably since the last time I visited..The new rooms are much more big and comfortable..The cleanliness overall was also very satisfactory..Well maintained staff and were also very polite to talk too..excellent and quick service..I personally loved the food of the hotel..i would suggest everybody to stay here when they come to Jalandhar...Mineral bottles were very much served in the room and there was no smell from anywhere..They must have improved now but must say a remarkable improvement..I personally enjoyed my stay and was very satisfied as it is on the main road and very close to all the important places.

Room Tip: All rooms have similar location but very well maintained with good service
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Neha840
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 18, 2013

The rooms at hotel are very old and not well maintained. There is plenty of seepage on walls. The curtains stink and there is a lot of smell when door is opened. The attached bathrooms are so small and congested its difficult to close the door without getting wet. There is no housekeeping department. The waiters from restaurant come up for room service. SO they take too much time to bring even obvious items like towels/soap etc. Which are not in usable condition anyways. There is no provision of drinking water. WE have to purchase mineral water, which is not provided by hotel. There are so many hotels at walking distance from this one. and I hope I never need to go to this one again. The behavior of staff is terrible, they are always ready to fight with customers.

Room Tip: Do not stay at this hotel at all
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank puneetschdv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 20, 2013

This is a very useless hotel as we do seminars here but i feel that is just because no service no smiles no body cares for you don't ever go here useless place no bell boy nobody picks your bags or things no one gives you water in there hall uselss dont ever use this hotel and i have not use their rooms but visit regularly on for Seminars but not worth

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JasmeetCHD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2012

Hotel is on the main road with good transportation . Booked hotel through online services and reached early morning around 3:00 AM. Person on the reception & on the security is attentive and shared the whole information in the good manner. Rooms are clean with the good lift service . Environment is clean with the good response . Food services are too good , with the response time.

Room Tip: Higher floors have less A/C noise
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank HarryGurgaon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews