We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“What a wonderful hotel experience. Exceptional facility and a fantastic staff”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Webster
Ranked #3 of 4 Hotels in Webster
Depew, New York
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“What a wonderful hotel experience. Exceptional facility and a fantastic staff”
Reviewed June 27, 2011

We have stayed at this hotel for the past couple of years that we have been in the Rochester, NY area at softball tournaments. The staff is always very helpful and attentive to your needs during your stay. The facility is extremely clean and well cared for.

  • Stayed June 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank WNYMustangs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ROCWB, Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Webster, responded to this review, June 29, 2011
Thank You so much for you praises and loyalty! We look forward to seeing you in the future and good luck the rest of the season!

Sincerely,

Dan Calabrese
AGM Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Webster, New York
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

196 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    114
    54
    14
    3
    11
See reviews for
75
26
15
50
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (38)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Any
English first
Webster, New York
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed June 24, 2011

My Wife & I stayed at The Holiday Inn Express in Webster June 23rd 2011. We reserved a room with a Jacuzzi. This room was very spacious & we really enjoyed our stay. The hotel is in a perfect location around many restaurants. The pool was very nice as well.
I plan on staying at this hotel again in the very near future.
Everyone at the hotel was extremely nice & accomidating. The free breakfast in the morning was also very nice.
Beyond satisfied!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Stayed June 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank pcoops72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ROCWB, Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Webster, responded to this review, June 29, 2011
We are glad that you enjoyed the hotel and all of its amenties! I will make sure to share this review with our staff. Thank you for choosing us and we look forward to hosting you in the future,

Sincerely,

Dan Calabrese
AGM Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Webster, New York
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Memphis, Tennessee
Level 4 Contributor
43 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed June 20, 2011

We stayed here last year, and are headed back again this summer. It's a convenient location, super clean, large rooms and friendly staff.

  • Stayed July 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mauimarti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ROCWB, Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Webster, responded to this review, June 29, 2011
We look forward to hosting you this summer! Please let us know if we can assist you with anything prior to your arrival.

See You Soon!

Dan Calabrese
AGM Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Webster, New York
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
Reviewed June 14, 2011

Carolyn Courtright is a true example of person wanting to give her absolute best to her customers!!! The rooms were spotless, service was beyond my expectations!!!

Room Tip: wonderful!!!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Maritaferre
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ROCWB, Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Webster, responded to this review, June 29, 2011
Thanks so very much for your review! I am glad to hear that Carolyn as well as the rest of the staff impressed you! We look forward to hosting you in the future.

Sincerely,

Dan Calabrese
AGM Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Webster, New York
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jersey City, New Jersey
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed June 14, 2011

This is a great place to stay in Webster. We went for a family function and were happily surprised by how well kept this hotel is. I'm not sure what the other reviews were referring to, but I found this place to be immaculate, from our room to the pool and spa.

It is adjacent to a major shopping area, which is extremely convenient, and convenient enough to all Rochester events. There is a lovely park adjoining the property, great for a jog or walk around the lake.

  • Stayed June 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank majormark
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ROCWB, Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Webster, responded to this review, June 29, 2011
We take great pride in our hotel and we are glad that you noticed. Thanks you for the review and I will make sure to post it on our guest comment board.

Sincerely,

Dan Calabrese
AGM Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Webster, New York
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed June 10, 2011

When we pulled onto the property, we thought we were staying in a brand new hotel. The grounds and building exterior were immaculate. Only after looking at faded lines in parking lot did I realize that building had been here awhile. The interior of the building was no different. Everything here looks like it was installed last week . If I ever stay in the Rochester area again this would be my hotel of choice. Staff very friendly and helpful and manager says lines in parking lot being painted in 2 days. Come on, when was the last time the worst part of your hotel visit was faded paint in the parking lot!?! If you're staying in Rochester area, STAY HERE!!

  • Stayed June 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank BaldCajun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clarkston, Michigan
Level 6 Contributor
229 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
Reviewed May 16, 2011

Stayed here for a family event and would definitely return. Front desk personnel went above and beyond and upgraded us to a queen suite when I simply requested a cot. Very nice lobby and common area for breakfasts and larger gatherings. Good location for where we had to be in Webster. The kids enjoyed the pool and hot tub which wasn't too busy, even for a Saturday evening.

  • Stayed May 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MichiganMom71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ROCWB, Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Webster, responded to this review, May 17, 2011
We are glad that you enjoyed yourself! We look forward to hosting you in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Webster
0.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Rochester Webster
0.9 mi away
Fairfield Inn by Marriott Rochester East
7.0 mi away
Hampton Inn Rochester-Irondequoit
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Irondequoit
9.0 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Rochester-Pittsford/Brighton, NY
12.6 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Rochester / Henrietta
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Webster? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Webster

Property: Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Webster
Address: 860 Holt Rd, Webster, NY 14580-9103
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New York > Finger Lakes > Webster
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 4 Hotels in Webster
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Webster 2.5*
Number of rooms: 104
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites in Webster, NY offers convenient location off Route 104 Our new hotel in Webster, NY offers an ideal location, just 12 miles from downtown Rochester and close to Rochester International Airport (ROC). Families will enjoy a stay at our hotel in Webster, NY because it provides quick access to area attractions such as the Eastman House, Strong National Museum of Play and Memorial Art Gallery. North Ponds Park, located across the street from our Webster hotel, offers walking trails with fitness stations. There are also several shopping spots nearby including Eastview Mall, Marketplace Mall and the Webster Towne Center with many specialty shops, situated just a mile from our hotel in Webster. Our Webster, NY hotel offers a great location near area businesses including Wegmans, Delphi, ITT, Valeo, GE, Eastman Kodak and Harris Corps. In addition, both Xerox and Paychex are just a few miles from our hotel near Rochester. Business travelers will be pleased with our Webster hotel facilities, including three large meeting rooms, catering and a Business Center with copy, fax and print services. During your stay at our Webster, NY hotel, take advantage of amenities that include a heated, indoor pool, relaxing whirlpool spa, state-of-the-art Fitness Center, 24-hour convenience store and the Express Start hot breakfast bar. Book your Webster hotel room reservations for the Holiday Inn Express Webster. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with IHG, Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Webster reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Webster
Holiday Inn Webster
Holiday Inn Express Webster
Webster Holiday Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing