We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Terrific Place to Stay in this Area”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Webster
Ranked #3 of 4 Hotels in Webster
Reviewed June 14, 2011

This is a great place to stay in Webster. We went for a family function and were happily surprised by how well kept this hotel is. I'm not sure what the other reviews were referring to, but I found this place to be immaculate, from our room to the pool and spa.

It is adjacent to a major shopping area, which is extremely convenient, and convenient enough to all Rochester events. There is a lovely park adjoining the property, great for a jog or walk around the lake.

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank majormark
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ROCWB, Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Webster, responded to this reviewResponded June 29, 2011

We take great pride in our hotel and we are glad that you noticed. Thanks you for the review and I will make sure to post it on our guest comment board.

Sincerely,

Dan Calabrese
AGM Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Webster, New York

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (204)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

162 - 168 of 204 reviews

Reviewed June 10, 2011

When we pulled onto the property, we thought we were staying in a brand new hotel. The grounds and building exterior were immaculate. Only after looking at faded lines in parking lot did I realize that building had been here awhile. The interior of the building was no different. Everything here looks like it was installed last week . If I ever stay in the Rochester area again this would be my hotel of choice. Staff very friendly and helpful and manager says lines in parking lot being painted in 2 days. Come on, when was the last time the worst part of your hotel visit was faded paint in the parking lot!?! If you're staying in Rochester area, STAY HERE!!

  • Stayed: June 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BaldCajun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 16, 2011

Stayed here for a family event and would definitely return. Front desk personnel went above and beyond and upgraded us to a queen suite when I simply requested a cot. Very nice lobby and common area for breakfasts and larger gatherings. Good location for where we had to be in Webster. The kids enjoyed the pool and hot tub which wasn't too busy, even for a Saturday evening.

  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MichiganMom71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ROCWB, Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Webster, responded to this reviewResponded May 17, 2011

We are glad that you enjoyed yourself! We look forward to hosting you in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 13, 2011

We have stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Webster seveal times and each time has been excellent. The hotel staff is friendly and helpful along with the check-in process being very smooth. The rooms are very comfortable and clean. The complimentary breakfast is nice. There is a lot to choose from. The pool area and work out room are nice and clean. This is a great comfortable place to stay.

  • Stayed: March 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Traveler2011089
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ROCWB, Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Webster, responded to this reviewResponded May 17, 2011

Thank you very much for you comments and we appreciate your loyalty to us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 21, 2011

My son and I had a "staycation" and enjoyed the night. The hotel was beautiful! We enjoyed the pool and hot tub! The breakfast was great in the morning! We enjoyed our stay very much!

  • Stayed: April 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KMH10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ROCWB, Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Webster, responded to this reviewResponded April 23, 2011

Thanks for your response. I will post it on our communication board for all to read! We look forward to hosting you in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 12, 2011

This facility is conveniently located to everything. Whether you're in need of restaurants, groceries, pharmaceuticals, or department stores, all are located just minutes away. And, in the event a medical issue occurs an urgent care center is also close by.

The Staff at this hotel are friendly yet professional. The main lobby provides a large area to gather with friends and colleagues to enjoy a nice cup of coffee or to just sit by the large screen TV.

Room Tip: Every level of room is quiet and has a great view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank scott11762
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 11, 2011

We held a Men's Advance at the Holiday Inn & Suites in Webster, NY and our stay was exquisite ... our event was an unparalleled success!

We are very pleased by the accommodations and the hospitality shown by the staff ... ESPECIALLY Tanya and Danielle at the front desk! They were so very cordial and professional ... directing our people to the meeting room and making EVERYONE'S stay a true blessing.

The HOTEL'S Management should be very proud of them as they created an atmosphere that was professional, cordial and inclusive. Tanya and Danielle are employees that care! They made check in and check out easy and direct! They also were there to answer questions and give our people directions to nearby restaurants.

They went the extra mile to make sure our event was successful ... making it easier for us to choose The Holiday Inn & Suites in Webster as our GO-TO resource for future guest housing and events!

We will be BACK!!

In His Grip,

samme palermo

pastor samme palermo
Senior Pastor
Oasis Christian Fellowship
Oasis Word Churches
www.oasis-cf.net

Room Tip: The staff and accomodations are wonderful.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SammeP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Webster
0.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Rochester Webster
0.9 mi away
Fairfield Inn and Suites Rochester East
9 mi away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Rochester-Pittsford/Brighton, NY
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
Super 8 Webster/Rochester
4.1 mi away
Avalon Suites
Avalon Suites
#1 of 1 in Webster
30 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Webster? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Webster

Address: 860 Holt Rd, Webster, NY 14580-9103
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New York > Finger Lakes > Webster
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 4 Hotels in Webster
Price Range: $94 - $153 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Webster 2.5*
Number of rooms: 104
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites in Webster, NY offers convenient location off Route 104 Our new hotel in Webster, NY offers an ideal location, just 12 miles from downtown Rochester and close to Rochester International Airport (ROC). Families will enjoy a stay at our hotel in Webster, NY because it provides quick access to area attractions such as the Eastman House, Strong National Museum of Play and Memorial Art Gallery. North Ponds Park, located across the street from our Webster hotel, offers walking trails with fitness stations. There are also several shopping spots nearby including Eastview Mall, Marketplace Mall and the Webster Towne Center with many specialty shops, situated just a mile from our hotel in Webster. Our Webster, NY hotel offers a great location near area businesses including Wegmans, Delphi, ITT, Valeo, GE, Eastman Kodak and Harris Corps. In addition, both Xerox and Paychex are just a few miles from our hotel near Rochester. Business travelers will be pleased with our Webster hotel facilities, including three large meeting rooms, catering and a Business Center with copy, fax and print services. During your stay at our Webster, NY hotel, take advantage of amenities that include a heated, indoor pool, relaxing whirlpool spa, state-of-the-art Fitness Center, 24-hour convenience store and the Express Start hot breakfast bar. Book your Webster hotel room reservations for the Holiday Inn Express Webster. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Webster reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Webster
Holiday Inn Webster
Holiday Inn Express Webster
Webster Holiday Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing