We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I had a blast”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Super 8 Webster/Rochester
Ranked #4 of 4 Hotels in Webster
2 reviews
“I had a blast”
Reviewed May 23, 2013

Last night at the Super 8 was more than I could ever expect. After 2 or 3 hotels with no vacancy, we were happy to stumble upon Super 8 in Webster, very clean and the people are so nice and perky. On top of that the continental breakfast items were fresh and delicious. Nice big, huge, comfortable king size bed to roll around in. I can't wait to go back there for another visit. Maybe this weekend!

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank angieflash
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Krystal M, General Manager at Super 8 Webster/Rochester, responded to this review, June 7, 2013
Thank you for choosing the Webster Super 8. We strive to give the best guest experience that we possibly can. We hope to see you again soon. Please feel free to call us directly so we may take care of all your reservation needs. Anyone of our friendly staff will be more then happy to help you out. (585)671-6990 Thank you so much for taking time out of your busy day to remind us why we strive for excellence in taking care of our guest. Thank you again for staying with us here at the Webster Super 8. Your General Manager Krystal
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

236 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    38
    53
    64
    37
    44
See reviews for
94
45
26
40
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (17)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Ithaca, New York
1 review
Reviewed May 10, 2013

The staff is very friendly and helpful. I stay here frequently while on business and I feel very comfortable with the staff who will do everything they can to accommodate your needs when asked.
The showers' are always hot with great pressure, air conditioning and heat are easily controlled to your liking, linen always smells fresh and bedding is comfortable. Wifi is available with good connection in each room.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank cagoo1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Krystal M, General Manager at Super 8 Webster/Rochester, responded to this review, May 14, 2013
Thank you so much for your wonderful comments. It pleases me that the Webster Super 8 has made your stay a pleasant one. We look forward to serving you again in the future and continue to exceed your expectations as a guest. Please let us know how we may better serve you in your future stays. The Webster Super 8 will continue to work hard to make your stay as close to home as possible. Any reservations you need to make feel free to call me direct (585)671-6990. Thank you for continuing to be a loyal customer here at the Webster Super 8. Thankfully your General Manager Krystal
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Matthews
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed May 1, 2013

This was a wonderful hotel, 14 yrs ago. It is need of numerous repairs and updates. The carpet was coming up in front of the door, all the molding in bathroom was coming off the wall. It has become very dated and not enjoyable to stay. Almost like a highway motel.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
2 Thank Miriam C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Krystal M, General Manager at Super 8 Webster/Rochester, responded to this review, May 8, 2013
We have spoke since you posted this review, but I would like to appologize once again for the results of your stay with us. It is our mission to make sure you have the best guest experience possible. We strive for excellence here and I am quite sure that was not reached after our conversation. I am looking forward to your return to allow us to actually making it the best guest experience we can. I am so thankful you are giving us another chance to make things right. Again thank you and I look forward to meeting you and putting a face with the name. The General Manager Krystal
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Webster hotels

Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Webster
1.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Rochester Webster
1.6 mi away
Fairfield Inn by Marriott Rochester East
2.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Webster
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.6 mi away
Hampton Inn Rochester-Irondequoit
4.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Irondequoit
9.9 mi away
Radiance Inn And Suites
Radiance Inn And Suites
#26 of 29 in Rochester
221 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Webster/Rochester? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Webster/Rochester

Property: Super 8 Webster/Rochester
Address: 2450 Empire Blvd, Webster, NY 14580-2027
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New York > Finger Lakes > Webster
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 4 Hotels in Webster
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Webster/Rochester 2*
Number of rooms: 42
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Webster/Rochester reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Webster/Rochester Hotel Webster
Super Eight Webster
Webster Super 8
Webster Super Eight

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing