We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lugar soñado!”
Review of El Indio Hostel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
El Indio Hostel
Reviewed September 25, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sofia N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (53)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

49 - 53 of 53 reviews

Reviewed September 25, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank paulaLaPlata
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mariela2105
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BuenosAiresGabo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2012
Google Translation

Room Tip: EL cuarto C, tiene vista al mar.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mechi B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Punta del Diablo hotels
0.3 mi away
El Diablo Tranquilo Hostel
El Diablo Tranquilo Hostel
#5 of 74 in Punta del Diablo
599 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hostel de las Hadas
Hostel de las Hadas
#22 of 74 in Punta del Diablo
47 reviews
0.7 mi away
Vente al Diablo Hostel
Vente al Diablo Hostel
#11 of 74 in Punta del Diablo
27 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Charrua Hostel
Charrua Hostel
#42 of 74 in Punta del Diablo
3 reviews
0.6 mi away
Apart-Hotel Posada Lune de Miel
Apart-Hotel Posada Lune de Miel
#3 of 74 in Punta del Diablo
78 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hostel La Casa de las Boyas
Hostel La Casa de las Boyas
#2 of 12 in Punta del Diablo
144 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to El Indio Hostel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about El Indio Hostel

Address: Calle 8, s/n, Punta del Diablo 27204, Uruguay
Location: Uruguay > Rocha Department > Punta del Diablo
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #21 of 74 Specialty Lodging in Punta del Diablo
Price Range: $11 - $30 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are a hostel located in Punta del Diablo, Uruguay, just 250 meters from the shopping center and bus stop, about 70 meters from the beach and facing the sea, on a small hill, from where you have one of the best views of Punta del Diablo, you can observe the Fisherman's Beach, the fair, Del Ribero beach and the beaches of Santa Teresa Park. We have shared rooms with private bathrooms of 6 and 8 beds. Rates include breakfast, wifi, use of the kitchen and other common spaces. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline and HostelWorld so you can book your El Indio Hostel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing