We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Haha's Frozen Yogurt

Haha's Frozen Yogurt
Ranked #2 of 5 Dessert in Fenwick Island
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Large groups
Dining options: Outdoor Seating, Seating, Takeout
Description: New self serve frozen yogurt- great dessert stop.
Union Bridge, MD
Level Contributor
124 reviews
77 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
“Excellent!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 3, 2013 via mobile

This is the first time I have been in one of these types of yogurt shops and really enjoyed it. We were offered samples by the staff of anything we wanted to try. There was a nice variety of yogurt flavors and toppings. We were very happy with our flavor choices and will be back next time we are in Fenwick.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Balboaroc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

37 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    29
    6
    2
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Fenwick Island, Delaware
1 review
“Yummy!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 23, 2013

Great Fenwick treat! My favorite is the "Red Velvet Cake" yogurt. You would swear you are eating red velvet cake!!! Pour your own yogurt and put on your own toppings. What's not to love?

  • Visited August 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Susan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Level Contributor
17 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Best choice in town!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 16, 2012 via mobile

We had icecream there yesterday and it was awesome! Self-serve, which is always super fun, delicious, lots of low ir nonfat options, flavors are made fresh and change all the time, staff is friendly and you can get as many samples as you like, price very decent, and he best part is that they have really nice tables outside so you can sit back and enjoy. It's in a very cute little shopping plaza with a bookstore/cafe, clothes stores and even a cute restaurant with a terrace overlooking the bay... We'll be back!!!!

    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank CaroleDC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
97 reviews
44 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Many different flavors and toppings”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 8, 2012 via mobile

Was pleasantly surprised and discovered flavors I never saw before.
Reasonably priced.

    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Nebulette_06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PA
Level Contributor
29 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Just ok”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 5, 2012

Great concept with the do-it-yourself set-up. Advertising said they offered ten flavors but when we went two or three of them were vanilla. The taste of the yogurt was just ok. They did have a lot of toppings available though, even fresh fruit. In my opinion the price was a little high.

  • Visited June 2012
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank pa_shopgirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Haha's Frozen Yogurt also viewed

 
Fenwick Island, DE
Fenwick Island, DE
 

Been to Haha's Frozen Yogurt? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing