We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Yummy as always”
Review of Fishers Popcorn

Fishers Popcorn
Ranked #1 of 5 Dessert in Fenwick Island
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $0 - $20
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Families with children
Dining options: Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Frederick, Maryland
Level Contributor
63 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Yummy as always”
Reviewed September 23, 2013

Service is always great! I love the popcorn warm while walking the boardwalk. Yummy and gooey, just like I've always loved it. I think I'll have some shipped home during the winter this year....

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank czbrown
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

189 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    145
    33
    6
    2
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Chestertown
Level Contributor
102 reviews
79 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“nothing like a bucket of corn”
Reviewed September 16, 2013

I always stop and get at least two buckets of caramel corn to bring back home when we hit Ocean City, a must try if you haven't

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank bigdirty1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
22 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Fresh Popcorn of many varieties”
Reviewed August 26, 2013

Popcorn was fresh and tasty. They had a Carmal with a dusting of white cheddar cheese which was quite tasty.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank wkmiller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shavertown, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
63 reviews
45 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“POPCORN”
Reviewed August 23, 2013

Love, love ,love the caramel popcorn from Fishers. Always get a few tubs while on vacation and one to take home. Make sure and try it.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Cindic82563
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Selinsgrove, PA
Level Contributor
61 reviews
48 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Warm caramel corn is the best.”
Reviewed August 22, 2013

I stopped for a quick box to eat while strolling the boardwalk. It was fresh and the service was fast. This is a great place to buy a taste of the beach to take to friends and family back home.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Seagirl80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fishers Popcorn also viewed

 
Fenwick Island, DE
Fenwick Island, DE
 

Been to Fishers Popcorn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing