We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome”
other travelers have booked this property
Zentasy Aruba
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Zentasy Aruba
Zentasy Aruba Furnished Shaded Terrace
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
36 reviews
Zentasy Aruba
Zentasy Aruba
Furnished Shaded Terrace
Living Area with Cable TV & free WiFi
Living Area with Cable TV & free WiFi
Living Area with Cable TV & free WiFi
Dining Room
Fully Equipped Kitchen
First Bedroom with King Bed, TV & Ensuite Bathroom (Pool Side)
Second Bedroom with King Bed, TV & Ensuite Bathroom (Pool Side)
Third Bedroom with King Bed, TV & Ensuite Bathroom
Third Bedroom with King Bed, TV & Ensuite Bathroom
Fourth Bedroom with Twin Beds, TV & Ensuite Bathroom
All Bedrooms have Ensuite Bathrooms (hot water)
All Bedrooms have Ensuite Bathrooms (hot water)
Design Frog :-)
Outside Kitchen & charcoal BBQ
Salt Water Pool with Lounge Pads
Buddha Pool Fountain
Salt Water Pool with Lounge Pads
Garden with Private Pool
Garden at Night
Front of the Villa
Roof Terrace with Ocean View
Roof Terrace Ocean View
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Noord, Aruba

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 36 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Awesome”
Reviewed October 20, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

The place is beautiful and very functional . The pool area is very private which my wife and myself really enjoyed . Nice bar and grill pool side . We will be back !

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect!”
Reviewed October 15, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The home was perfect with everything we needed. Close to town and shopping. Can't wait to come back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dsturd
Youngstown, Ohio
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Aruba Oasis”
Reviewed September 23, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Great experience! Property has a great layout and amenities. We had 8 in our group and stayed for two weeks. We had our own private oasis in the backyard and enjoyed the pool everyday.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AustinTx2...
Austin, Texas
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great Villa in a Great Location with Great Amenities!”
Reviewed August 17, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Hi,

I would highly recommend this villa, my family of 8 stayed there (6 adults and 2 kids) and they have everything you need and a bathroom for every room, perfect! The villa looks exactly as it does in the pictures and the owners Stan and Frank were awesome. Stan checked in on us regularly and made sure we had everything we needed, so helpful! The backyard is a true private oasis and the rooftop terrace has the BEST sunset views. The outdoor BBQ area was perfect, we were there for 2 weeks and grilled home every other day as the backyard was so pleasant and private. I would recommend a car as you need it for the larger store (Superfoods), and all the restaurants (5 mins away by car from villa) and you can explore all the gorgeous beaches. If we return to Aruba this will definitely be our villa of choice, great trip!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 23, 2018
Thank you for your great review and nice remarks. Always welcome on our happy island.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Derek A
1 review
“Paradise”
Reviewed May 18, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Stan and Frank were the best. Walked into a very clean home and were greeted with a bottle of wine. The interior was stylish, updated (minimalistic) but the back yard was the best part. We spent most of our time outside in the pool or on the patio to escape the sun. Sunset drinks or the roof a picturesque as well. The house is a short ride to everything you can walk to a few place but honestly it's too hot. You can rent a car from them. Would rent again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 23, 2018
Thank you for you stay. You can always return to paradise :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 26, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Feb 23, 2018
Thank you ! See you again next year.

Regards, Stan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 9, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Feb 23, 2018
Thank you for your nice review. You are always welcome again.

Regards, Stan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing