We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Paradise”
other travelers have booked this property
Zentasy Aruba
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Zentasy Aruba
Zentasy Aruba Furnished Shaded Terrace
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
41 reviews
Zentasy Aruba
Zentasy Aruba
Furnished Shaded Terrace
Living Area with Cable TV & free WiFi
Living Area with Cable TV & free WiFi
Living Area with Cable TV & free WiFi
Dining Room
Fully Equipped Kitchen
First Bedroom with King Bed, TV & Ensuite Bathroom (Pool Side)
Second Bedroom with King Bed, TV & Ensuite Bathroom (Pool Side)
Third Bedroom with King Bed, TV & Ensuite Bathroom
Third Bedroom with King Bed, TV & Ensuite Bathroom
Fourth Bedroom with Twin Beds, TV & Ensuite Bathroom
All Bedrooms have Ensuite Bathrooms (hot water)
All Bedrooms have Ensuite Bathrooms (hot water)
Design Frog :-)
Outside Kitchen & charcoal BBQ
Salt Water Pool with Lounge Pads
Buddha Pool Fountain
Salt Water Pool with Lounge Pads
Garden with Private Pool
Garden at Night
Front of the Villa
Roof Terrace with Ocean View
Roof Terrace Ocean View
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Noord, Aruba

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 41 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Portuguese first
Any
English first
Derek A
1 review
“Paradise”
Reviewed May 18, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Stan and Frank were the best. Walked into a very clean home and were greeted with a bottle of wine. The interior was stylish, updated (minimalistic) but the back yard was the best part. We spent most of our time outside in the pool or on the patio to escape the sun. Sunset drinks or the roof a picturesque as well. The house is a short ride to everything you can walk to a few place but honestly it's too hot. You can rent a car from them. Would rent again.

Date of stay: April 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 23, 2018
Thank you for you stay. You can always return to paradise :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 26, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Date of stay: April 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Feb 23, 2018
Thank you ! See you again next year.

Regards, Stan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 9, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Date of stay: April 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Feb 23, 2018
Thank you for your nice review. You are always welcome again.

Regards, Stan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
janet t
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Paradise”
Reviewed February 22, 2017 for a stay in February 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Clean, spacious, convenient & comfortable. Perfect getaway for a family reunion with four bedrooms and four luxurious and modern bathrooms. The kitchen is well appointed and there is a huge dining table for meals and games. Stan was so sweet and checked on us several times during our visit to make sure we had everything we needed. The layout is perfect and the bedrooms were quiet and private. The pool was great with the wonderful sunning deck in the water complete with water loungers. The location is great but you do need a car. Only about 5 minutes to the Ritz and Marriott and beautiful Arashi Beach. We are a very fussy crew and this met our expectations. Don't hesitate to book!

Date of stay: February 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 2, 2017
Thank you ! You are always welcome in our sunny paradise :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mmarm300
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Gracious Host!”
Reviewed February 11, 2017 for a stay in February 2017
2
people found this review helpful

6 of our friends rented the villla for a honeymoon celebration. We stayed a week. Can't say enough about Stan the owner and the house he provides. Everything you need is right here! House is completely stocked with everything you need and it's very quiet and private.

You will need a vehicle but everywhere you would want to go is a two minute ride away. In my opinion it's the best area to stay in Aruba

Stan met us at the house for check in and went over everything with us. He is a great guy and can't say enough good words about him and his place! Highly recommended...we will be back for sure!!!!

Date of stay: February 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 2, 2017
Stan says hi and asks when you come back ? :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AtlButtrf...
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful Home - Wonderful time”
Reviewed December 19, 2016 for a stay in December 2016

Rented the villa for my mother's 52nd birthday and she loved it. Very spacious and clean. Close to everything with a car! Stan was a wonder host and checked on us throughout the stay.

The pool area was a beautiful bonus!!! We spent days at the beach and nights at the pool. The home had everything we needed.

Date of stay: December 2016
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tammara M
1 review
“The villa is Architectual Digest worthy and Stan could not have been more gracious, kind and helpful.”
Reviewed December 16, 2016 for a stay in December 2016

This villa is breathtaking with loving attention paid to the smalllest details. The aura of peace and tranquility are refreshingly soothing.

The villa's location is ultra convenient to the beaches, shopping, historic sites and restaurants. It's a quiet location with a pleasant, continuous breeze.

Stan couldn't have been more gracious, welcoming and responsive to any requests or questions we may have had. He ensured we were delighted in all aspects of our stay. We would definitely return to Aentasea as soon as we can!

Date of stay: December 2016
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 17, 2016
Thank you for your nice review. You are always welcome at Zentasea in Aruba.

Regards, Stan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing