We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
  
Ways to Experience Around Aruba Tours
from $124.00
More Info
from $124.00
More Info
from $75.00
More Info
Reviews (2,294)
Filter reviews
2,287 results
Traveler rating
2,157
74
17
15
24
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,157
74
17
15
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews natural pool private jeep tour great tour animal sanctuary natural bridge off roading hour utv gold mine bring sunglasses phillips animal garden highly recommend this tour rugged terrain baby bridge feed the animals a lot of fun highlight of our trip an absolute blast
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
546 - 551 of 2,287 reviews
Reviewed July 5, 2018 via mobile

What an amazing day! This has been our favorite thing about the island so far. Toto and Robert were our tour guides and were AMAZING!! We got to feed the animals at Philip’s Animal Garden, see the bridges, the Natural Pool, etc. They were truly breathtaking views.

Do not make the mistake I made and wear flip flops. Some of the rocks going into the natural pool are sharp and slippery. People fell, but none got seriously injured. Wear sunglasses or goggles(preferred). It gets really dusty!

Also, if you don’t have experience on an ATV, get the UTV. Driving through the park is rough. Multiple people got off of the ATV (I personally think from lack of experience with ATVs and off-roading).

Anyway, we loved this trip so much we booked a private tour with Toto tomorrow morning as well. Book Around Aruba and enjoy the beautiful, happy island!!!

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank haileysowders
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarktheVolunteer, Guest Relations Manager at Around Aruba Tours, responded to this reviewResponded July 8, 2018

haileysowders,

Thank you for choosing Around Aruba Tours, for the Best Tour ever in your title and for having such a great time on your off road adventure tour that you booked a private tour with us!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! A huge thank you thank you!!! I will make sure Toto and Robert know that they provided an amazing tour experience for you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 5, 2018 via mobile

Around Aruba Tours was amazing! We had so much fun! Was definitely one of our teens favorite activities! Would definitely do again!

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank pttlnhall
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarktheVolunteer, Guest Relations Manager at Around Aruba Tours, responded to this reviewResponded July 8, 2018

pttlnhall,

Looking forward to your return visit for another off road adventure tour wth Around Aruba Tours.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 5, 2018 via mobile

My wife and I wanted to do something to see the Island and our hotel recommend around Aruba and we sure are glad they did ! Our guides Toto and Robert were awesome ! Aruba is a beautiful place but this was the best thing we did on our 6 days in Aruba we would definitely do it again and we recommend around Aruba to anyone who asks ! Thanks for the memories

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank robo5771
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarktheVolunteer, Guest Relations Manager at Around Aruba Tours, responded to this reviewResponded July 8, 2018

robo5771,

Thanks for choosing Around Aruba Tours and for all of your great comments here of your tour experiance. I will let Toto and Robert know that they again created great vacation memory's for our guests, thanks again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 4, 2018 via mobile

We had one of the best experiences ever. Our guide was Rafael and he took amazing care of my family. We say the light house, natural bridges, made a wish are the wish rock garden, went to the gold mine ruins, went to the first chapel, and took a dip in the natural pool. Aruba is a beautiful country and Rafael showed us so much of it and gave us so much history. We even got to try a prickly pear!!!!

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank McKeen23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarktheVolunteer, Guest Relations Manager at Around Aruba Tours, responded to this reviewResponded July 5, 2018

McKeen23,

Thank you for choosing Around Aruba Tours for your off road private Jeep tour and for all the great comments for your tour experience, tour guides and for our lovely island.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 4, 2018 via mobile

I’ve been on 2 UTV tours with this company. I would recommend to anyone who wants a little adventure and a big payoff at the last stop the natural pool to give this company a try. You will not be disappointed

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank johnmE1514BE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarktheVolunteer, Guest Relations Manager at Around Aruba Tours, responded to this reviewResponded July 5, 2018

John M,

Thank you for choosing Aroud Aruba Tours for your off road UTV adventure tour and for your great 5 star review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews