We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
  
Ways to Experience Around Aruba Tours
from $124.00
More Info
from $124.00
More Info
from $75.00
More Info
Reviews (2,294)
Filter reviews
2,287 results
Traveler rating
2,157
74
17
15
24
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,157
74
17
15
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews natural pool private jeep tour great tour animal sanctuary natural bridge off roading hour utv gold mine bring sunglasses phillips animal garden highly recommend this tour rugged terrain baby bridge feed the animals a lot of fun highlight of our trip an absolute blast
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
552 - 557 of 2,287 reviews
Reviewed July 3, 2018 via mobile

Second time on this tour. So much fun!! Toto and Robert are great guides and Toto is very knowledgeable, fun, and happy!!! Definitely a must do for the island!!!

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank Karen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarktheVolunteer, Guest Relations Manager at Around Aruba Tours, responded to this reviewResponded July 5, 2018

Kbrown1000,

Thnaks for the return visit for a second off road adventure tour with Around Aruba Tours!!!!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 3, 2018 via mobile

Rented two ATV’s and a UTV from these guys. They dropped them off at our resort which was great, able to hop on and get out to explore the Island. Devon was great in showing us how to use the machines and gave suggestions on where to go. Machines were in good shape and ran well. Great experience for the family. Would definitely rent from them again.

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank Dave S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarktheVolunteer, Guest Relations Manager at Around Aruba Tours, responded to this reviewResponded July 5, 2018

Dave S,

Thanks for sharing your rental experiance from Around Aruba Tours with others here on Trip Advisor!!!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2018

Great trip. Everyone was so friendly. The animal park on the grounds was a fun bonus. Tons of different animals and they provide food so that you can feed them. They were prepared for mechanical issues that came up & we were back on the road in minutes. Dress knowing you're going to get dirty. The natural pool was beautiful & refreshing. Ask for Marlon & Robert

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank bassfam2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarktheVolunteer, Guest Relations Manager at Around Aruba Tours, responded to this reviewResponded July 5, 2018

bassfam2,

Thank you for choosing Around Aruba Tours for your off road advneture tour and for all of your great comments here of your tour experience and for the fantastic shout out for your tour guides, Robert and Marlon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2018

Around Aruba tours made this one of the best excursions we've ever done on vacation. Our guide DD arrived early for pickup at our hotel and he was ready for any special requests. Single and double rider ATV's, Double rider UTV's, and off-road tour bus if you don't feel like driving. We had a wide range of ages in our party and we were able to tour the natural terrain of the island together with my wife and 12 year old daughter together in a UTV, 3 single rider ATV's for me, my older son and daughter, and a double rider ATV for a couple that was with us. They provided brand new face shields to each rider and took all safety precautions at each stop to make sure were were comfortable. You definitely get your money's worth and you will not be disappointed. Highly recommend this company and tour guide DD.

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank shawnabe123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarktheVolunteer, Guest Relations Manager at Around Aruba Tours, responded to this reviewResponded July 2, 2018

shawnabe123,

Thank you for the great review of your family and groups tour experience with Around Aruba Tours. I will pass along to DD your tour guide that he again did an outstanding job for your group resulting in another great recommendation, thanks again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2018 via mobile

This was a great way to explore the island! So many cool things to see and our guide ToTo was awesome!

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank 194debbiej
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarktheVolunteer, Guest Relations Manager at Around Aruba Tours, responded to this reviewResponded July 2, 2018

Debbie J,

Thnak you for choosing Around Aruba Tours!!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews