We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
  
Ways to Experience Around Aruba Tours
from $124.00
More Info
from $124.00
More Info
from $75.00
More Info
Reviews (2,294)
Filter reviews
2,287 results
Traveler rating
2,157
74
17
15
24
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,157
74
17
15
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews natural pool private jeep tour great tour animal sanctuary natural bridge off roading hour utv gold mine bring sunglasses phillips animal garden highly recommend this tour rugged terrain baby bridge feed the animals a lot of fun highlight of our trip an absolute blast
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
554 - 559 of 2,287 reviews
Reviewed July 2, 2018

Great trip. Everyone was so friendly. The animal park on the grounds was a fun bonus. Tons of different animals and they provide food so that you can feed them. They were prepared for mechanical issues that came up & we were back on the road in minutes. Dress knowing you're going to get dirty. The natural pool was beautiful & refreshing. Ask for Marlon & Robert

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank bassfam2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarktheVolunteer, Guest Relations Manager at Around Aruba Tours, responded to this reviewResponded July 5, 2018

bassfam2,

Thank you for choosing Around Aruba Tours for your off road advneture tour and for all of your great comments here of your tour experience and for the fantastic shout out for your tour guides, Robert and Marlon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2018

Around Aruba tours made this one of the best excursions we've ever done on vacation. Our guide DD arrived early for pickup at our hotel and he was ready for any special requests. Single and double rider ATV's, Double rider UTV's, and off-road tour bus if you don't feel like driving. We had a wide range of ages in our party and we were able to tour the natural terrain of the island together with my wife and 12 year old daughter together in a UTV, 3 single rider ATV's for me, my older son and daughter, and a double rider ATV for a couple that was with us. They provided brand new face shields to each rider and took all safety precautions at each stop to make sure were were comfortable. You definitely get your money's worth and you will not be disappointed. Highly recommend this company and tour guide DD.

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank shawnabe123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarktheVolunteer, Guest Relations Manager at Around Aruba Tours, responded to this reviewResponded July 2, 2018

shawnabe123,

Thank you for the great review of your family and groups tour experience with Around Aruba Tours. I will pass along to DD your tour guide that he again did an outstanding job for your group resulting in another great recommendation, thanks again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2018 via mobile

This was a great way to explore the island! So many cool things to see and our guide ToTo was awesome!

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank 194debbiej
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarktheVolunteer, Guest Relations Manager at Around Aruba Tours, responded to this reviewResponded July 2, 2018

Debbie J,

Thnak you for choosing Around Aruba Tours!!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2018 via mobile

My 22 year old daughter and I were visiting Aruba for the first time and We had read about the Natural Pool and knew we wanted to go there but wasn’t sure which type of tour would be the most fun as there are many possibilities (rent your own vehicle, open air Jeep, ATV to name a few others). Some of the comments that we heard was to expect it to be quite dusty, and the open air jeeps don’t buckle you in (after our trip today I can’t imagine that option or how much you would bounce around) my daughter wanted the thrill of the drive so we opted for the UTV — they have roofs and are more like a hybrid Jeep/buggy. We also choose Around Aruba because our guide on our horse back ride at Gold Mine Stables recommended them as having well maintained equipment. When I priced them out they seemed to have the best comments and price so chose them.

It is probably the most rugged excursion we have ever taken. Don’t think it’s going to be like a Disney ride. This is some rough terrain for sure. Bumpy as hell is an understatement. Our first UTV stalled out but the guides were outstanding and switched us immediately to one of theirs and we were back on our way no loss of time. The second half of the drive inside the park is crazy — I wouldn’t attempt it on your own unless you are experienced at something similar— once we got to the pool it was amazing. Beautiful untouched coastline. The climb down to the pool is a little difficult but doable but do wear water shoes to climb the rocks into the pool. It is slippery and I did fall at one point but didn’t get hurt. The water itself is refreshing and felt great after our gritty ride.

Bottom line is we had a blast. Felt like we were personally totally involved from start to finish. Expect to be dirty. This is not for sissies

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank suzannefalletti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarktheVolunteer, Guest Relations Manager at Around Aruba Tours, responded to this reviewResponded July 2, 2018

Suzanne F,

Thanks go out to you and your daughter for choosing Around Aruba Tours for your off road UTV adventure tour and for your great 5 star review of your tour experience with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 30, 2018 via mobile

Excellent and the best part of our vacation!!! A.B was such a great guide and the views on the tour were amazing. Highly recommend this tour. We were a family of four and were able to ride in one UTV.

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank tntrph
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarktheVolunteer, Guest Relations Manager at Around Aruba Tours, responded to this reviewResponded July 2, 2018

tntrph,

It is always nice to read that touring with Around Aruba Tours is the higelight of our guests vacation experiance, thank you and thanks for the recommendation!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews