We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
  
Ways to Experience Around Aruba Tours
from $124.00
More Info
from $124.00
More Info
from $75.00
More Info
Reviews (2,294)
Filter reviews
2,287 results
Traveler rating
2,157
74
17
15
24
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,157
74
17
15
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews natural pool private jeep tour great tour animal sanctuary natural bridge off roading hour utv gold mine bring sunglasses phillips animal garden highly recommend this tour rugged terrain baby bridge feed the animals a lot of fun highlight of our trip an absolute blast
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
595 - 600 of 2,287 reviews
Reviewed June 7, 2018 via mobile

My husband & I drove in a UTV while our 18 yo daughter rode an ATV during this excursion! AB and Alejandro were excellent leaders. It was a wonderful time start to finish - from feeding the animals at the start of the trip, to the beautiful chapel, to the natural bridge, to the wild rocky terrain, to the beautiful natural pool...fun, fun, fun!!! I would recommend this excursion for both families and couples!!!

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank lisam833
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarktheVolunteer, Guest Relations Manager at Around Aruba Tours, responded to this reviewResponded June 7, 2018

Lisa M,

Thanks go out to you and your family for choosing Around Aruba Tours for a little off road adventue toruing and for your awesome 5 star review of that experience. AB and Alejandro will be very happy to hear that they again hit a grand slam with you and your touring group.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 7, 2018

We had an amazing time, from start to finish. Everyone we dealt with was very professional and friendly. Started with a quick visit at the zoo, then stopped at a church, natural bridge, and old gold mine, and finally at the gorgeous natural pool.
We drove with ATVs. 2 people per vehicle. What a great experience!!!
One recommendation I wish I knew: Don't wear anything that's white. It will certainly not be white when you are done.

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank shermani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarktheVolunteer, Guest Relations Manager at Around Aruba Tours, responded to this reviewResponded June 7, 2018

shermani,

Thank you for choosing Around Aruba Tours and for your 5 star review of your tour experience with us while touring on one of our ATV's. You are right, by the time you are done touring if you have a white T-shirt on it will be brown with all the dust you and the others have kicked up.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 7, 2018 via mobile

My 4 girlfriends and I had Rafael for our guide for the day. We did 7 hours of private tour in a Jeep (recommend picking air conditioning) and it was awesome. Rafael was extremely friendly and knowledgeable and he took as to all the hot spots! Baby Beach, Natural Pool, Arirok NP (caves, a pool with pedicure fish, 4WD roads), an amazing bakery for snacks, a cave for swimming, and then to the Philips Animal Garden where we had a blast feeding the animals!!! Highly, highly recommend going with a private tour. Way worth the cost. This was by far our best day on the island! Thank you Rafael!!!

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank 351alisond
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarktheVolunteer, Guest Relations Manager at Around Aruba Tours, responded to this reviewResponded June 7, 2018

Alison D,

Thanks go out to you and your 4 girlfriends for choosing Around Aruba Tours for your off road adventure tour and for all of your great comments in this 5 star review of your tour experience with us. I will pass along to Rafael that he did an amazing job for all 5 of you lady's. Thanks also for the highly highly recommendation!!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 6, 2018 via mobile

this man and his crew was amazing I had the most fun ever. This experience I would do again as long as Alejandro and his crew are there.

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank Talleacci M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarktheVolunteer, Guest Relations Manager at Around Aruba Tours, responded to this reviewResponded June 7, 2018

Talleacci M,

Thank you for choosing Around Aruba Tours and for your 5 star comments for your guide Alejandro!!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 5, 2018 via mobile

This was the coolest ride ever! We rode in the UTV which I recommend bc you are covered a little by the roof of the UTV. Our tour guide was A.B. and he was so much fun!! We was knowledgeable about all the sites and kept it fun and exciting! We will be going back and this is a must for anyone visiting Aruba!!

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank LorVoegele
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarktheVolunteer, Guest Relations Manager at Around Aruba Tours, responded to this reviewResponded June 7, 2018

Lauren V,

Thanks for the recommendation for our tour operations here at Around Aruba Tours and for the great comments for your Awesome time touring with us, I will be sure AB here of the great experience he helped create for your and all of your tour group, thanks again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews