We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Around Aruba Tours
from $115.39
More Info
from $41.67
More Info
from $192.34
More Info
from $192.31
More Info
Reviews (2,518)
Filter reviews
2,518 results
Traveler rating
2,370
83
20
16
29
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,370
83
20
16
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviews private jeep tour natural pool great tour animal sanctuary natural bridge off roading hour utv gold mine highly recommend this tour bring sunglasses phillips animal garden rugged terrain utv trip baby bridge feed the animals a lot of fun highlight of our trip
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1,224 - 1,229 of 2,518 reviews
Reviewed August 19, 2017

Our family of four with two older teen boys loved this UTV trip. The boys could drive and it was quite the adventure. Toto and Goucho and the rest of the staff the best. So friendly, helpful and informative. This is not for the weak stomach as driving is bumpy and you do get dusty. But you can't get this experience anywhere else. The vistas of the coast and desert are amazing. The natural pool is definitely worth the trip. They provide water and bandanas. Wear a hat and be sure to have sunglasses (A MUST). Wear sneakers or sandals like Tevas, bring watershoes or flipflops for the natural pool if feet sensitive to rocks and heat, but we were barefoot there and made it through. It's a few hours so bring a snack. Transportation is good from hotel and return by the company. It was fun to see the animals at the beginning - but not essential.

Date of experience: August 2017
1  Thank smithoec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarktheVolunteer, Guest Relations Manager at Around Aruba Tours, responded to this reviewResponded August 21, 2017

Kathy S,

Thank you for choosing Around Aruba Tours for your family off road adventure UTV tour and for all of your great comments here for our tour operation.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2017

We did a jeep tour of the national park and got to see Natural Pool which was awesome and got to see Natural Bridge or whatever was left of it after the damage done a few years ago. Our tour guide who is awesome was Elias. He took us to the caves and also showed us the area that the fish give you a natural pedicure. He was kind and very nice. A great guy.

The only negative is the very long ride, and all the bumps in the road. Don't go if you get car sick or if you are the anxious type.

Date of experience: August 2017
1  Thank Safarwith3kids
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarktheVolunteer, Guest Relations Manager at Around Aruba Tours, responded to this reviewResponded August 19, 2017

Safarwith3kids,

Thank you for choosing Around Aruba Tours for your private Jeep Tour and for all your nice comments for our tour operation and your driver / guide Elias.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2017

Staff were terrific; tour was fun and informative. Toto was our tour guide; he was fun, friendly, and very knowledgeable. Great way to see the north side of Aruba and national park.

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank jiggy_fly_18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarktheVolunteer, Guest Relations Manager at Around Aruba Tours, responded to this reviewResponded August 19, 2017

jiggy_fly_18,

Thank you for giving us a "Must Do" rating and for your nice comments for Around Aruba Tours and your guide Toto.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2017

Around Aruba Tour was an awesome company. The tour guides were personal and treated you with great respect. You can tell that the tour guides love their job. Toto and Marlin were excellent guides on our trip. They even took us to an extra special spot . The whole time was a wonderful beautiful experience. I highly recommend this tour ! A must do on Aruba Island ! Toto and Marlin are the best !

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank cheather790
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarktheVolunteer, Guest Relations Manager at Around Aruba Tours, responded to this reviewResponded August 19, 2017

cheather790,

Thank you for the "awesome" comments for Around Aruba Tours and for your recommendation for our tour operation and your tour guides Toto and Marlon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2017

What an amazing time and the best way to get to areas of the island you wouldn't normally be able to get to! If you wear contacts, I highly recommend goggles, or wrap around glasses to protect your eyes from the dust. You will get dirty, but you will have a blast! Toto and Gocho (I hope I spelled that right!) were amazing hosts and made the experience even better.

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank essentiallyheather
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarktheVolunteer, Guest Relations Manager at Around Aruba Tours, responded to this reviewResponded August 17, 2017

Heather R,

Thank you for the great comments and review for your off road adventure tour with Around Aruba Tours. Your tour guides, Toto and Gocho asked that I pass along their thanks as well.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews