We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Around Aruba Tours
from $115.39
More Info
from $41.67
More Info
from $192.34
More Info
from $192.31
More Info
Reviews (2,591)
Filter reviews
2,591 results
Traveler rating
2,442
83
21
16
29
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,442
83
21
16
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviews natural pool private jeep tour animal sanctuary great tour natural bridge off roading hour utv gold mine bring sunglasses highly recommend this tour phillips animal garden rugged terrain utv trip feed the animals a lot of fun highlight of our trip an absolute blast
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1,302 - 1,307 of 2,591 reviews
Reviewed August 13, 2017 via mobile

We were on a cruise and picked this activity for our excursion, it saved us $80 for the same activity that the cruise line was offering. Pick-up/drop-off, water, Natural Pool swimming, feed livestock, and several hours of off-roading.

We did the UTV, which was amazing. I highly suggest wearing sunglasses that wrap around or goggles. It is very dusty and dust will get in your eyes. They provide a bandana to cover your mouth area. You will get dirty, so don't wear anything you don't want to get dirty. There is a little trunk space to a bookbag/small bag.

I hope this reviews helps. This is a must do excursion.

Tote and his crew were very professional, courteous, and informative.

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank Diamondg85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarktheVolunteer, Guest Relations Manager at Around Aruba Tours, responded to this reviewResponded August 14, 2017

Diamondg85,

Thank you for choosing Around Aruba Tours for a little UTV off road adventure touring while your ship was in port here in Aruba. I will be sure to share all your great comments with Toto and our team of tour guides, thanks again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2017 via mobile

Great tour on UTV to otherwise inaccessible parts of beautiful Aruba. Toto and Germain were energetic guides on crazy of road adventure to remote parties of the desert side if the island.

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank DonPhilbin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarktheVolunteer, Guest Relations Manager at Around Aruba Tours, responded to this reviewResponded August 14, 2017

DonPhilbin,

Thanks for choosing Around Aruba Tours for your off road UTV adventure tour and for the nice comments.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2017 via mobile

Our family of 5 had an amazing time. We had seen so many things on the island so we booked a private tour as not to repeat sites. After calling around this was by far the best deal on the island. We loved our tour guide Sergio as much as we loved seeing the Natural pool, Blackstone beach and the caves. Sergio added a ton of local knowledge and really made the trip fun. He added in a few stops of his own, including a fish pedicure, to round out the trip. The only thing you can do wrong with booking through this group is forgetting to request Sergio as your guide!

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank Jeff P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarktheVolunteer, Guest Relations Manager at Around Aruba Tours, responded to this reviewResponded August 14, 2017

Jeff P,

Yep, taking a 4 hour private tour with Around Aruba Tours means you pick where you want to go and for how long, add Sergio as your driver / guide and you a mix for some great off road adventure touring. Thanks for the great comments and for choosing Around Aruba Tours.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2017 via mobile

Jermaine did a great job leading the tour guide of 25 utv's. Kids enjoyed feeding the animals at Philips Animals Garden where we started up. They pick you up at your hotel.

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank Pogradeci1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarktheVolunteer, Guest Relations Manager at Around Aruba Tours, responded to this reviewResponded August 12, 2017

Thank you and your group of 25 for choosing Around Aruba Tours for your off road UTV adventure tour!!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2017

We booked this tour on our last full day in Aruba and loved that we could see the natural attractions in a private, air-conditioned Jeep. I gave Jermain a list of places that we wanted to see and he very quickly created an itinerary for us in which we were able to see the Alta Vista Chapel, baby bridge, the natural pool, gold mill ruins, the natural bridge, Frenchman's Pass and the beautiful waters at Mangel Halto Beach. He was very informative and friendly. Would definitely recommend!

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank mygirls3131
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarktheVolunteer, Guest Relations Manager at Around Aruba Tours, responded to this reviewResponded August 12, 2017

mygirls3131,

Nice private tour itinerary!!! It is always a great time when you take a private tour with Around Aruba Tours and toss Jermain in as your driver and guide and you have a recipe for some great vacation memory's.
Thanks for choosing Around Aruba Tours and for your great comments and recommendation.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews