We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Arubiana Inn
Nearby Hotels
Caribbean Palm Village Resort(Noord)(Great Value!)
$111
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aruba Tropic Apartments(Noord)(Great Value!)
$104
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
White Beach Apartments(Noord)(Great Value!)
$165
$159
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pauline's Apartments Aruba(Noord)(Great Value!)
$117
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
White Beach Apartments(Noord)(Great Value!)
$139
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Golden Villas(Noord)(Great Value!)
$128
$124
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Perle d'Or(Noord)
$69
$65
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Del Rey Apartments(Noord)(Great Value!)
$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Internet
$73
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (375)
Filter reviews
375 results
Traveler rating
162
153
36
12
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
162
153
36
12
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnice small hotelsmall scaleoffer breakfastminute walklate checkpalm beachnice stayrooms are nicefood marketsuper food storebeach towelslarge supermarketyogurtclean poolcleaned dailyoff the beaten pathrecommend renting a car
Filter
Updating list...
66 - 71 of 375 reviews
Reviewed June 2, 2016

After deciding to leave early to meet friends in Aruba.
I read reviews online at Trip Adviser and found this delightful,
Lovely small quiet comfortable clean refuge.
Would highly recommend this hotel off the beaten path.

Stayed: May 2016
Thank BLuLQQker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ArubianaInn, Owner at Arubiana Inn, responded to this reviewResponded October 23, 2016

Dear guest,

thank you for reviewing and recommending us. We hope to have you with us again. Kind regards from Arubiana inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 12, 2016

OMG!!! Best place EVER!!! We LOVED it! we are not resort people, we love learning about the culture of places that we travel to...this is TOTALLY the perfect place for us...very clean, staff is AMAZING, could not have asked for more! it's the type of place where you literally will meet and make friends for a lifetime ; )))

Room Tip: there are only 18 rooms all on one level...we have been twice and loved both!
  • Stayed: May 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Marti W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ArubianaInn, Manager at Arubiana Inn, responded to this reviewResponded May 16, 2016

Thank you very much , that was very awesome compliments, we are so flattered , we will keep our service at its best, we are hoping that you come back to our hotel on your next trip, Have a pleasant day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 5, 2016

The arubiana inn was very nice. The room was very confortable. The location was very close to Chinese Market and the Super Food supermarket. The people at reception were very afable and performs very good service.

Stayed: April 2016, traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank romeroaog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ArubianaInn, receptionist at Arubiana Inn, responded to this reviewResponded May 16, 2016

Thank you very much for very nice compliments, Nice to hear you enjoyed stay at our hotel, hope to see you back again here at Arubiana Inn,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 26, 2016

This small hotel is located very close to the high rise hotel area on Aruba. It is about a 10 minute drive from the hotel to a parking spot. You can also walk, about 10-15 minutes to Eagle Beach. It is very near the Super Food mart where you can get a wide selection of food for the room's microwave and fridge. The WiFi is very good and there is cable TV. The front door to the hotel is locked in the early evening when no staff is there, so take your room and front door key. The room is okay but it worked for us because we were out on the beach, etc. for most of the day. They do not furnish bar soap or shampoo. If we went back again, we'd stay there, especially for the location and good rate.

Room Tip: Take a small bar of soap and shampoo.
Stayed: April 2016, traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
4  Thank Swim_Bike_Runner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ArubianaInn, reception at Arubiana Inn, responded to this reviewResponded May 16, 2016

Thank you for the wonderful feedback, it was nice to know our guest enjoyed our hardwork and effort to make the service at its best. Hope to see you back again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 18, 2016

We needed a place to stay one night before checking in at Caribbean Palms. Reviews of Arubiana led me to believe this would be an enjoyable stay. First, wish I had been given directions from the airport. Arubiana roads are notoriously Ill marked. Very friendly reception from Martina on arrival. Room was just okay, it could have used updating (#10). Pool was supposed to be closed at 10pm. Two guys outside in pool talking to a third via speakerphone at 11:30! Had to go outside and ask them to quiet down. There are no employees on site at night. Again, employees at checkout were very nice, but we were ready to leave. Decent place, but very basic. Reminded me of a Motel6 we stayed at in Kentucky long ago.

Room Tip: No extras here
  • Stayed: April 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Sliverwkpd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews